Contractor profile
B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIYW2PKZSEY138
CAGE code3T2E1
Primary NAICS562219
LocationBLUE LAKE, CA, 95525
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards18
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 19, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture18 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 56299111 awards$709,923
- 1153107 awards$375,826
PSC award mix
- W08511 awards$709,923
- F0037 awards$375,826
Contract vehicles
- 1202RZ22T004710 awards$709,923
- 129J6124T70846 awards$375,826
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 129J6125M8086B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CASRF000715 E124 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $113,100 | Sep 4, 2025 – Oct 24, 2025 |
| 1202RZ22T0047INCIDENT BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR PORTABLE TOILETS AND HAND WASH STATION | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $0 | Jul 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 129J6126T7307POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 129J6125M8097B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CASRF000715 E123 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $32,400 | Sep 23, 2025 – Sep 23, 2025 |
| 129J6125M7369B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CASRF000515 E290 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $26,531 | Jul 19, 2025 – Aug 9, 2025 |
| 129J6125M7412B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CASRF000515 E129 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,200 | Jul 14, 2025 – Aug 18, 2025 |
| 129J6125M7413B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CASRF000515 E128 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,200 | Jul 14, 2025 – Aug 18, 2025 |
| 1202RZ25M0854B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CAKNF004800 S3 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $113,318 | Jul 10, 2025 – Aug 18, 2025 |
| 1202RZ25M0907B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CAKNF000109 S21S24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $129,651 | Jul 6, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 1202RZ25M0388B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CAKNF000109 S24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $31,609 | Jun 15, 2025 – Jun 29, 2025 |
| 1202RZ25M0355B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CAKNF004086 S1S2 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $5,290 | Jun 11, 2025 – Jun 17, 2025 |
| 1202RZ24M0314B & B PORTABLE TOILETS LLC CASRF000586 S10 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC W085 | $194,417 | Jul 17, 2024 – Oct 4, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
TAVIS CAINGovernment business
TAMMY STONEAlternate government business
JESSICA CAINElectronic business
TAMMY STONEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.