Contractor profile
IBILOLA OGUN
Doing business as ICT RESOURCES
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIYXTKXEKSPJ13
CAGE code8R7H3
Primary NAICS423430
LocationROSELAND, NJ, 07068
Federal obligations$467,066
Prime awards50
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense48 awards$435,609
- Department of the Treasury1 awards$31,457
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3341114 awards$163,602
- 3359293 awards$89,341
- 3359108 awards$72,979
- 3346106 awards$56,190
- 3251801 awards$29,925
- 3341122 awards$16,289
- 3344194 awards$15,137
- 3359992 awards$5,971
PSC award mix
- 7G211 awards$100,975
- 61453 awards$89,341
- 75208 awards$72,479
- 61406 awards$67,223
- 7J201 awards$31,457
- 7B201 awards$31,170
- 36101 awards$29,925
- 59653 awards$15,183
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCA25D00613 awards$163,602
- SPE7M225D60ME3 awards$45,689
- SPE7M226D60CS1 awards$5,175
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5,175
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QTCA25D0061FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 334111PSC 7B22 | $0 | Mar 6, 2025 – Not stated |
| SPE7L726P22058512056967!CELL,BATTERY | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6135 | $1,014 | Apr 22, 2026 – May 27, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P59348512044074!CABLE,SPECIAL PURPO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335929PSC 6145 | $39,256 | Apr 22, 2026 – May 13, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P99468512054324!KEYBOARD,DATA ENTRY | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334290PSC 5895 | $2,225 | Apr 21, 2026 – Apr 27, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F25648512017938!ADAPTER,SOCKET,PLUG | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $5,175 | Apr 2, 2026 – Dec 22, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PM7568512038615!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334419PSC 5995 | $360 | Apr 13, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
| SPE7L726P13698511898452!BATTERY,STORAGE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335910PSC 6140 | $47,055 | Feb 3, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| SPE7M226P21498512024329!CABLE,SPECIAL PURPO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335929PSC 6145 | $7,549 | Apr 7, 2026 – Apr 14, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P91158512018231!INTERFACE UNIT,COMM | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334290PSC 5895 | $195 | Apr 6, 2026 – Apr 13, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PL1038512006674!CABLE ASSEMBLY,TELE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334419PSC 5995 | $2,173 | Mar 30, 2026 – Apr 14, 2026 |
| SPE4A626D60XG4610134322! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335931PSC 5995 | $0 | Mar 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626PK1438511984422!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335931PSC 5995 | $386 | Mar 19, 2026 – May 4, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
IBILOLA OGUNGovernment business
IBILOLA OGUNElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.