← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ZIMBABWE HEALTH INTERVENTIONS

A registration
UEIYY1BZ9D2MDP3
CAGESJCB3
Primary NAICS813990
LocationHARARE
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.