Contractor profile
KOOHEJI CONTRACTORS W.L.L
Doing business as KOOHEJI
Active registration
UEIYYPWDC71KBU5
CAGE codeSE450
Primary NAICS236220
LocationTUBLI
Federal obligations$19M
Prime awards36
Active awards7
Latest award actionFeb 24, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense36 awards$19M
NAICS award mix
- 23622036 awards$19M
PSC award mix
- Z2AZ22 awards$10M
- Z2AA3 awards$3M
- Z2JZ3 awards$2M
- Z2FC1 awards$1M
- Z1LB1 awards$920,088
- Z2NZ2 awards$611,570
- Z2PA1 awards$550,430
- E1FZ1 awards$493,000
Contract vehicles
- N3319121D400027 awards$14M
- N3319120D00075 awards$3M
- N3319113D08322 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$264,964
- Department of Defense$667,692
- Department of Defense$552,000
- Department of Defense$706,582
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$269,778
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N3319125F6145PROVIDE FOUNDATION AND UTILITIES CONNECTION FOR HAZMAT STORAGE FACILITY, DLA DISTRIBUTION, NSA II, BAHRAIN | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $495,995 | Aug 28, 2025 – May 31, 2026 |
| N3319125F4090INSTALL FENCE AT US ARMY SSA AT ISA AIRBASE | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AZ | $128,461 | May 30, 2025 – May 22, 2026 |
| N3319120D0007BASE PERIOD | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $0 | Sep 2, 2020 – Not stated |
| N3319121D4000BASE PERIOD | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AZ | $0 | Dec 17, 2020 – Not stated |
| N3319125F0043B261 RENOVATE NAVY FEDERAL CREDIT UNION | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AZ | $715,000 | Mar 4, 2025 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| N3319125F6188RE-ROUTE SECTION OF FIRE WATER LINE AT ISA AIR BASE BAHRAIN | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2NZ | $59,570 | Sep 8, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| N3319123F4408UPGRADE & CONNECT FIRE ALARM SYSTEM TO DISPATCHFOR VARIOUS BUILDINGS AT ISA AIR BASE. AWARD BASE BID, OPT 1, OPT 2, & OPT 3 | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $1M | Sep 20, 2023 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| N3319124F4364REPAIR METAL ROOFING, BUILDING 756 NSA II BAHRAIN | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2JZ | $1M | Sep 16, 2024 – May 15, 2027 |
| N3319124F4408REPAIR ASPHALT CONCRETE ROAD AT NSA II | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z1LB | $920,088 | Sep 30, 2024 – May 4, 2026 |
| N3319126F0013REPAIR EMERGENCY EXIT STAIRWELL AT THE BLDG. 261 | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AA | $88,000 | Dec 15, 2025 – Aug 10, 2026 |
| N3319124F4312REPLACE ROOF AT ONE-STOP SHOP BLDG-265 NSA I BAHRAIN | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AZ | $943,376 | Sep 10, 2024 – Mar 15, 2026 |
| N3319126F0009TELECOMMUNICATIONS ROOM UPGRADE BLDG. 260 AND 262 | Department of DefenseNAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL | NAICS 236220PSC Z2AZ | $82,866 | Dec 10, 2025 – Jul 12, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 236115New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)NAICS 236116New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)NAICS 236117New Housing For-Sale BuildersNAICS 236118Residential RemodelersNAICS 236210Industrial Building ConstructionNAICS 236220Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNAICS 237110Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNAICS 237310Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNAICS 238350Finish Carpentry ContractorsNAICS 541330Engineering ServicesNAICS 561730Landscaping Services
Public points of contact
AQUEEL KHANMRGovernment business
MOHAMMED KOOHEJIMRAlternate government business
AQUEEL KHANMRElectronic business
MOHAMMED KOOHEJIMRAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.