Contractor profile
SOIL AND LAND USE TECHNOLOGY, INC
Doing business as SOIL & LAND USE TECHNOLOGY INC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIZ1NKRKTADLH1
CAGE07VE3
Primary NAICS541330
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20002
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards15
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Transportation1 awards$5M
- Government Accountability Office10 awards$88,624
- Department of Homeland Security2 awards$74,580
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5413801 awards$5M
- 54133010 awards$88,624
- 5629102 awards$74,580
- 5416202 awards$0
PSC mix
- R4251 awards$5M
- Z1AZ9 awards$88,624
- J9991 awards$60,800
- J9981 awards$13,780
- F9992 awards$0
- H9991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 05GA0A20A00019 awards$88,624
- 70Z08521DP45039002 awards$74,580
Potential recompetes
- Department of Transportation$8M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRAA26D007JFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541620PSC F999 | $0 | Jul 8, 2026–Not stated |
| GS10F0072TFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541620PSC F999 | $0 | Jan 1, 2007–Not stated |
| 05GA0A25K0036IO - IH INVASIVE MOLD INVESTIGATION AND REMEDIATION | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC Z1AZ | $25,048 | Feb 25, 2025–Nov 17, 2025 |
| 693JJ324C000018THIS IS A NON-PERSONAL SERVICES CONTRACT TO PROVIDE TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICES FOR THE MOBILE ASPHALT TECHNOLOGY CENTER (MATC) PROGRAM. THIS CONTRACT WILL PROVIDE FUNDING FOR SOIL AND LAND USE TECHNOLOGY, INC. TO SUPPORT FHWA IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE A | Department of Transportation693JJ3 ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGT | NAICS 541380PSC R425 | $8M | Sep 13, 2024–Sep 2, 2029 |
| 05GA0A25K0085IO- HQ AIR AND WATER BUILDING SURVEY FY25 | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC Z1AZ | $3,843 | Jun 27, 2025–Jul 30, 2025 |
| 05GA0A25K0073IO- CAFETERIA OFFICE MOLD REMEDIATION | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC Z1AZ | $5,093 | May 26, 2025–Jun 30, 2025 |
| 70Z08525FIBCT0050CGC SLEDGE ABATEMENT | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 2(00085) | NAICS 562910PSC J998 | $13,780 | Mar 31, 2025–Apr 21, 2025 |
| 70Z08525FIBCT0060CGC OBION LEAD AND ASBESTOS | Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 2(00085) | NAICS 562910PSC J999 | $60,800 | Apr 9, 2025–Apr 14, 2025 |
| 05GA0A25K00481Q64 CG MOLD REMEDIATION | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC Z1AZ | $5,258 | Mar 6, 2025–Apr 30, 2025 |
| 05GA0A20A0001MASTER BPA SETUP - INDUSTRIAL HYGIENE SERVICES FOR THE GAO HEADQUARTER'S BUILDING | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC H999 | $0 | Mar 18, 2020–Not stated |
| 05GA0A25K00261Q64 CG MOLD REMEDIATION | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC Z1AZ | $7,547 | Jan 3, 2025–Feb 21, 2025 |
| 05GA0A25K0017IO - IH INDOOR AIR QUALITY SURVEY OF 4E27 | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541330PSC Z1AZ | $1,737 | Dec 17, 2024–Jan 31, 2025 |