Contractor profile
UNITED METRO ENERGY CORP.
Doing business as UNITED METRO ENERGY CORP
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIZ4CPVNHLSBN4
CAGE code6XLB0
Primary NAICS457210
LocationBROOKLYN, NY, 11222
Federal obligations$439,056
Prime awards28
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense24 awards$280,323
- Department of the Interior4 awards$158,733
NAICS award mix
- 32411024 awards$280,323
- 3241913 awards$122,887
- 2211121 awards$35,846
PSC award mix
- 914020 awards$279,187
- 91104 awards$158,733
- 91304 awards$1,137
Contract vehicles
- SPE60521D852418 awards$279,187
- SPE60521D85254 awards$1,137
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60521D85244610077932!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $0 | Oct 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPE60521D85254610077907!FUEL OIL,BURNER | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $0 | Oct 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPE60526FGMH78512011865!GASOLINE, AUTOMOTIVE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $0 | Mar 31, 2026 – Apr 4, 2026 |
| SPE60526FGHJ48511984239!GASOLINE, AUTOMOTIVE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $0 | Mar 18, 2026 – Mar 23, 2026 |
| SPE60525FECQ88511624623!GASOLINE, AUTOMOTIVE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $0 | Sep 8, 2025 – Sep 17, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDNQ18511512771!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $21,485 | Jul 18, 2025 – Jul 24, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDNQ38511512772!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $12,843 | Jul 18, 2025 – Jul 28, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDKK78511487899!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $14,821 | Jul 8, 2025 – Jul 12, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDJB58511479613!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $14,032 | Jul 2, 2025 – Jul 3, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDFT58511461752!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $16,085 | Jun 24, 2025 – Jun 27, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDEV28511455838!GASOLINE, AUTOMOTIVE | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9130 | $1,137 | Jun 20, 2025 – Jun 27, 2025 |
| SPE60525FDEA68511450031!DIESEL FUEL | Department of DefenseDLA ENERGY | NAICS 324110PSC 9140 | $16,796 | Jun 17, 2025 – Jun 20, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CRISTINA RODELOGovernment business
CRISTINA RODELOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.