← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

CPM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Doing business as SIEGMUND EXCAVATION & CONSTRUCTION

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged Business
UEIZ796LJDZ3475
CAGE code3EQL9
Primary NAICS237310
LocationSUBLIMITY, OR, 97385
Federal obligations$25M
Prime awards10
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Agriculture10 awards$25M

NAICS award mix

  • 1153103 awards$25M
  • 2373107 awards$36,303

PSC award mix

  • F0993 awards$25M
  • Y1LB5 awards$36,303
  • Z2LB2 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 12363N23A43331 awards$652,823
  • 1240BH24D00392 awards$35,303
  • 1240BH23D00221 awards$1,000

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Agriculture$1,000
  • Department of Agriculture$11M
  • Department of Agriculture$13M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
12363N25C4006BCLH STEWARDSHIP IRSC PHASE 1 NRE-1042 APPROVED 05/12/2025 - LATER DESIGNATED MORATORIUM CLASS EXCEPTION DISASTER RECOVERY BLIS: CMSO AND NFSO DETROIT RD; WILLAMETTE NF CUT AND REMOVE HAZARD TREES ALONG ROADSIDES BURNED DURING THE 2020 BEACHIE CDepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCHNAICS 115310PSC F099$13MAug 8, 2025Oct 15, 2030
1240BH26F0023(UMPQUA NATIONAL FOREST)THIS PROJECT CONSISTS INSTALLING AN ASPHALT CONCRETE APRON AT THE TRANSITION BETWEEN SHOREVIEW DRIVE, IN LANE COUNTY OREGON, AND AN ACCESS ROAD THAT LEADS TO A PUMP HOUSE AT THE DORENA GENETIC RESEARCH CENTER.Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$35,303Jun 4, 2026Aug 3, 2026
1240BH24F00712024 WESTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQDepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Z2LB$0Aug 26, 2024Jun 11, 2026
1240BH24D0039WESTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQ 2024Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Z2LB$0Aug 26, 2024Not stated
1240BH23D0022CENTRAL AND EASTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQDepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$0May 1, 2023Not stated
12363N25C4000BCLH STEWARDSHIP IRSC PHASE 3 NRE-1041 APPROVED 5/12/25Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCHNAICS 115310PSC F099$11MMay 20, 2025Oct 15, 2029
1240BH23F0034CENTRAL/EASTERN OREGON IDIQ MINIMUM GUARANTEEDepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$1,000May 1, 2023Apr 30, 2028
1240BH21A0025REGION 6 ROAD AND BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION BPADepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$0Apr 6, 2021Not stated
12363N24F4006CLACKAMAS RIVER FIRE RECOVERY SSC -12363N24F4006 $652,978.75 TOTAL CONTRACT VALUE COR: WILLIAM CONROY WILLIAM.CONROY@USDA.GOV PERFORMANCE PERIOD FOR AWARDED ITEMS: DATE OF AWARD THROUGH 12/31/2024. DESCRIPTION OF WORK- THIS SSC INCLUDES PEDepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCHNAICS 115310PSC F099$652,823Nov 15, 2023May 9, 2025
1240BH21D00142020 ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQ CONTRACTDepartment of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB$0Feb 12, 2021Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

GIBSON KUENZIGovernment business
ALAN SIEGMUNDAlternate government business
GIBSON KUENZICONSTRUCTION MANAGERElectronic business
ALAN SIEGMUNDAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑