Contractor profile
COUNTY OF ITAWAMBA
A registration
UEIZA7HF3NEHPC8
CAGE5FTF9
Primary NAICS813940
LocationFULTON, MS, 38843
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
BRYON WILEMONGovernment business
LINDA BRYDAlternate government business
PATRICK HOMANFIRE COORDINATORElectronic business
GARY FRANKSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.