Contractor profile
RAINMAKERS IRRIGATION L.L.C.
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIZAMXJ4BGF8E1
CAGE code97KJ6
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWHITEHALL, MT, 59759
Federal obligations$55,603
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$55,603
NAICS award mix
- 1153107 awards$55,603
PSC award mix
- F0037 awards$55,603
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB23T74831 awards$30,811
- 1202SB25T76691 awards$13,192
- 1202SB24T75021 awards$11,600
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T7281WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8275POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8758HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2739RAINMAKERS IRRIGATION L.L.C. MTLNF250585 E22 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $13,192 | Aug 22, 2025 – Aug 29, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2264RAINMAKERS IRRIGATION L.L.C. MTHLF000558 E44 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $11,600 | Aug 21, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2317RAINMAKERS IRRIGATION L.L.C. MTBDF256398 E168 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,811 | Aug 21, 2025 – Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7669VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARY ANN SMITHGovernment business
MARY ANN SMITHElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.