← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ELEVATE GROUP, LLC

Doing business as ELEVATE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

A registrationSmall BusinessSBA Certified Hub Zone Firm
UEIZASJQZG4KGH4
CAGE5DJQ4
Primary NAICS541511
LocationQUINCY, MA, 02169
Federal obligations$26M
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense3 awards$26M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$2,500
  • Securities and Exchange Commission2 awards$0

NAICS mix

  • 5415114 awards$26M
  • 5416121 awards$2,500
  • 5413302 awards$500

PSC mix

  • R4994 awards$26M
  • R4082 awards$0
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 47QTCA18D00K61 awards$26M
  • N0017825D73111 awards$500
  • GS35F0652Y2 awards$0

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$28M
  • Department of Defense$500

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QRCA25DS032ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Dec 19, 2024Not stated
47QTCA18D00K6FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC D399$0Sep 7, 2018Not stated
FA489023F0078SHOC-N IT-C2 OPS SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseFA4890 HQ ACC AMICNAICS 541511PSC R499$28MAug 16, 2023Apr 30, 2028
SECHQ117A0013IGF::OT::IGF FOR OTHER FUNCTIONS OCIE PROGRAM MANAGEMENT SERVICESSecurities and Exchange CommissionSECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSIONNAICS 541511PSC R408$0May 31, 2017Not stated
N0017825D7311SEAPORT-NXGDepartment of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$0Jan 2, 2025Not stated
SECHQ117A0010IGF::OT::IGF FOR OTHER FUNCTIONS OCIE PROGRAM MANAGEMENT SERVICESSecurities and Exchange CommissionSECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSIONNAICS 541511PSC R408$0Jun 1, 2017Not stated
N0017825F7311MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARD.Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGRENNAICS 541330PSC R499$500Mar 6, 2025Jan 1, 2029
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.