← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

WSP-MH JV

Active registration
UEIZETTKX6WXUA5
CAGE code8DEW5
Primary NAICS541330
LocationARLINGTON, VA, 22209
Federal obligations$444,544
Prime awards3
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense3 awards$444,544

NAICS award mix

  • 5413303 awards$444,544

PSC award mix

  • C2191 awards$444,544
  • C2112 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • FA890321D00171 awards$444,544

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$444,544

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
FA468626FA001DESIGN FOR A DESIGN-BID-BUILD PROJECT FOR B.1204 WITH FOUR DESIGN PHASES CONSISTING OF 35% DESIGN INCLUDING THE CHARRETTE REPORT, CONCEPTUAL PLAN, BASES OF DESIGN AND COST ESTIMATE, 65% DESIGN, 95 DESIGN, AND 100 IFC DESIGN COMPLETE.Department of DefenseFA4686 9 CONS PKNAICS 541330PSC C219$444,544May 5, 2026Sep 2, 2026
FA890321D0017INDEFINITE DELIVERY, INDEFINITE QUANTITY MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT FOR ARCHITECT-ENGINEER SERVICES FOR TRADITIONAL TITLE I, TITLE II, AND OTHER ARCHITECT ENGINEER SERVICES, AE NEXT 2021 POOL 4, FACILITIES AND GENERAL INFRASTRUCTURE.Department of DefenseFA8903 772 ESS PKNAICS 541330PSC C211$0Feb 17, 2021Not stated
FA890321D0031INDEFINITE DELIVERY, INDEFINITE QUANTITY MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT FOR ARCHITECT-ENGINEER SERVICES FOR TRADITIONAL TITLE I, TITLE II, AND OTHER ARCHITECT ENGINEER SERVICES AE NEXT 2021 POOL 1- AIRFIELD INFRASTRUCTUREDepartment of DefenseFA8903 772 ESS PKNAICS 541330PSC C211$0Jul 30, 2021Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DAVID PRATTGovernment business
DAWN AUCOINElectronic business
DAVID PRATTAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑