Contractor profile
COX OKLAHOMA TELCOM, L.L.C
Active registration
UEIZJJAZUZSWG37
CAGE code3XFT5
Primary NAICS517111
LocationOKLAHOMA CITY, OK, 73114
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards14
Active awards7
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- General Services Administration1 awards$6M
- Department of Defense10 awards$2M
- Department of Justice3 awards$19,050
NAICS award mix
- 5171101 awards$6M
- 5173111 awards$984,515
- 5171118 awards$573,620
- 5179191 awards$122,495
- 5619901 awards$24,175
- 5182101 awards$21,528
- 5152101 awards$0
PSC award mix
- S1131 awards$6M
- D3041 awards$984,515
- DD011 awards$437,729
- DG106 awards$260,864
- S2991 awards$24,175
- DG114 awards$19,050
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$154,450
- Department of Defense$122,495
- Department of Justice$5,928
- Department of Defense$19,633
- Department of Defense$437,729
- Department of Defense$13,148
- Department of Defense$72,625
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA810125P0007PROVIDE COMMERCIAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS SERVICES (CTS) TO TINKER AFB | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 517111PSC DD01 | $437,729 | Feb 1, 2025 – Jan 31, 2028 |
| FA810124P0024COMMERCIAL HIGH-SPEED INTERNET SERVICES | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 517111PSC DG10 | $72,625 | Sep 27, 2024 – Sep 26, 2028 |
| FA810125P000176 CMXG WI-FI SYSTEM INSTALLATION TO BEGIN WITH 4 TO 6 WEEKS WITH PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE (POP) TO COMMENCE UPON COMPLETION OF INSTALLATION. | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 517111PSC DG10 | $19,633 | Dec 17, 2024 – Jan 1, 2028 |
| 15DDDA25P00000016TITLE: RECUR / COX / TULSA / INTERNET / 100825 TO 100726 | Department of JusticeDALLAS TX DIVISION OFFICE | NAICS 517111PSC DG11 | $5,928 | Oct 8, 2025 – Oct 7, 2026 |
| SP330020P01008506992724!MONTHLY SERVICE | Department of DefenseDLA DISTRIBUTION | NAICS 561990PSC S299 | $24,175 | Nov 25, 2019 – May 24, 2024 |
| FA813621P0044COX COMMERCIAL INTERNET SERVICE | Department of DefenseFA8136 AFSC PZIOB | NAICS 517919PSC DG10 | $122,495 | Sep 29, 2021 – Sep 29, 2026 |
| GS07T10BGD0005LOCAL SERVICE ACQUISITION FOR LOCAL TELEPHONE SERVICES LSA2 | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/ITC OFFICE OF ENTERPRISE TELECOMMUNICATIONS SOLUTIONS ACQUISITIONS | NAICS 517110PSC S113 | $6M | Apr 21, 2010 – Not stated |
| FA810125P002576 CMXG WI-FI SYSTEM INSTALLATION TO BEGIN WITH 4 TO 6 WEEKS WITH PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE (POP) TO COMMENCE UPON COMPLETION OF INSTALLATION. | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 517111PSC DG10 | $13,148 | Jun 20, 2025 – Jun 19, 2028 |
| FA810124P0009COMMERCIAL HI SPEED INTERNET SERVICES | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 517111PSC DG10 | $154,450 | Jun 21, 2024 – Jun 21, 2027 |
| FA810122A0004COX CABLE MONTHLY SERVICES BPA | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 515210PSC DG11 | $0 | Jul 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| FA810123P0047INTERNET SERVICE | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 518210PSC DG10 | $21,528 | Aug 16, 2023 – Aug 15, 2026 |
| FA877320P0016LOCAL TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICES | Department of DefenseFA8101 AFSC PZIOA | NAICS 517311PSC D304 | $984,515 | Sep 1, 2020 – Feb 28, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
STEPHEN DEARMANGovernment business
GLENDA MONTIELAlternate government business
JENNIFER VELASQUEZElectronic business
CHRISTIE BINGENHEIMERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.