← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

SYSCO GRAND RAPIDS, LLC

Active registration
UEIZK6CJFBTM2P5
CAGE code3AXY6
Primary NAICS424410
LocationGRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49512
Federal obligations$284,700
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense8 awards$284,700

NAICS award mix

  • 3119917 awards$284,700
  • 3119991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 89457 awards$184,700
  • 89401 awards$100,000

Contract vehicles

  • W912JB23A00013 awards$250,000
  • W50S8422A00012 awards$34,700

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$16,700

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
W912JB26FA030FY 26 MAY AT RATIONS BPA CALLDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNGNAICS 311991PSC 8945$120,000May 1, 2026May 31, 2026
W50S8426FA001FY26 BATTLE CREEK SIKDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MIANG 110NAICS 311991PSC 8945$16,700Oct 27, 2025Sep 30, 2026
W50S8626AA001NON-PREPARED FOOD ITEM BPA - SYSCO - THIS IS A CONTINUED BPA FOLLOWING TRANSITION OF BPAS INTO THE NEW CONTRACT WRITING SYSTEM. THIS BPA IS CONTINUED FROM W50S8624A0001, WITH SYSCO GRAND RAPIDS.Department of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MIANG CRTCNAICS 311999PSC 8945$0Apr 1, 2026Not stated
W50S8425FA001SIK FOR BATTLE CREEK ANGB RSDDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MIANG 110NAICS 311991PSC 8945$18,000Oct 2, 2024Sep 30, 2025
W912JB25FA054JULY AT BPA CALLDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNGNAICS 311991PSC 8945$30,000Jul 1, 2025Jul 31, 2025
W912JB25FA037MAY AT BPA CALLDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNGNAICS 311991PSC 8940$100,000May 15, 2025May 31, 2025
W912JB23A0001BPA MASTER AGREEMENT FOR PURCHASE OF PERISHABLE RATIONS AND DELIVERY TO CAMP GRAYLING, GRAYLING MICHIGAN NOT TO EXCEED FIVE YEARSDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MI ARNGNAICS 311991PSC 8945$0Jun 9, 2023Not stated
W50S8422A0001FOOD-SUBSISTENCEDepartment of DefenseW7NF USPFO ACTIVITY MIANG 110NAICS 311991PSC 8945$0Mar 9, 2022Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

NICK SIEDLECKIGovernment business
PATRICK BYARSAlternate government business
NICK SIEDLECKIElectronic business
PATRICK BYARSAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑