Contractor profile
JUBILANT DRAXIMAGE RADIOPHARMACIES, INC.
Doing business as JUBILANT RADIOPHARMA
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIZL79MXYVNDM1
CAGE code7YPV6
Primary NAICS325412
LocationNORCROSS, GA, 30071
Federal obligations$17M
Prime awards79
Active awards25
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs77 awards$17M
- Department of Defense2 awards$157,011
NAICS award mix
- 32541279 awards$17M
PSC award mix
- 650567 awards$15M
- 65507 awards$671,477
- Q5272 awards$253,813
- Q5221 awards$218,898
- Q3011 awards$161,761
- 65151 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36C24823D00507 awards$5M
- 36C24424D00693 awards$1M
- 36C26324D00553 awards$1M
- 36C25624D00323 awards$1M
- 36C25525D00322 awards$878,954
- 36C26225D00042 awards$765,592
- 36C24525A00012 awards$749,295
- 36C24624D00383 awards$735,664
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$111,878
- Department of Veterans Affairs$521,738
- Department of Veterans Affairs$590,927
- Department of Veterans Affairs$84,652
- Department of Veterans Affairs$132,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$122,387
- Department of Veterans Affairs$363,077
- Department of Veterans Affairs$416,956
- Department of Veterans Affairs$600,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$200,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25225D0036RADIOPHARM | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 325412PSC Q522 | $218,898 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26025D0035RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Jul 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C26222P0015IODINE 123 5MCI | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $56,438 | Oct 1, 2021 – Jul 14, 2026 |
| 36C24624D0038RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Mar 5, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C24726P0672RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS ISOTOPES | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 325412PSC Q527 | $112,908 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2031 |
| 36C24625N0478RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $109,120 | Mar 5, 2025 – Mar 4, 2026 |
| 36C26324D0055MINNEAPOLIS VAMC RADIOPHARMACEUTICAL AGENTS IDIQ | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Apr 8, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C24426N0682RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS-LEBANON VA MEDICAL CENTER | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $590,927 | Aug 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2027 |
| 36C24425A0011IOFLUPANE - BRAND NAME OR EQUAL | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 325412PSC 6550 | $0 | Jan 17, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25023D0057NUCLEAR MEDICINE RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Apr 27, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C24126P0199RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $94,000 | Mar 6, 2026 – Mar 5, 2027 |
| 36C25025N0155NUCLEAR MEDICINE RADIOPHARMACEUTICALS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $73,037 | Dec 18, 2024 – Dec 17, 2028 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
GAGAN TUTEJADIRECTOR OF FINANCEGovernment business
SHANNON JULIANAlternate government business
GAGAN TUTEJADIRECTOR OF FINANCEElectronic business
SHANNON JULIANAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.