Contractor profile
CASCADE MEDICAL TRANSPORT OF OREGON, LLC
Doing business as TRITON RESPONSE
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIZN8KCKNTTG94
CAGE code7FCU0
Primary NAICS621910
LocationREDMOND, OR, 97756
Federal obligations$249,307
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 16, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$249,307
NAICS award mix
- 6219992 awards$147,307
- 6219105 awards$102,000
PSC award mix
- Q9993 awards$159,307
- F0034 awards$90,000
Contract vehicles
- 12024B23T70871 awards$90,000
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7365RAPID EXTRACTION MODULE SUPPORT - REMS | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 621910PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 16, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12024B26T7147ADVANCED LIFE SUPPORT (ALS) AND BASIC LIFE SUPPORT (BLS) AMBULANCE SERVICE FOR REGION 13 - NATIONAL | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 621910PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12024B26T7180EMERGENCY MEDICAL RESPONDER FOR REGION 13 - NATIONAL | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 621910PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12024B25M1019CASCADE MEDICAL TRANSPORT OF OREGON, LLC WACOF002257 E22 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 621910PSC F003 | $90,000 | Sep 7, 2025 – Sep 26, 2025 |
| 1291S825K5126O594, GARNET, CASNF001684, MESU, MEDICAL SUPPORT UNIT; | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION, REGION 5 | NAICS 621999PSC Q999 | $102,000 | Sep 6, 2025 – Sep 22, 2025 |
| 1291S825K5117O4, SHASTA TRINITY NF ABCD, CASHF001006, REMS, MODULE, RAPID EXTRACTION SUPPORT; | Department of AgriculturePACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION, REGION 5 | NAICS 621910PSC Q999 | $12,000 | Sep 4, 2025 – Sep 6, 2025 |
| 1202RZ25K5316O3, SHASTA TRINITY NF ABCD, CASHF000391, MESU, MEDICAL SUPPORT UNIT; | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 621999PSC Q999 | $45,307 | Jun 10, 2025 – Jun 18, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
PATRICK L HANNONCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERGovernment business
PATRICK L HANNONCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERElectronic business
NICOLE L TJARKSCHIEF INFORMATION OFFICERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.