Contractor profile
GREENTEK INC
Doing business as ARBORWORKS DEBRIS AND ENVIRONMENTAL
Active registrationWoman Owned Business
UEIZRYFTX3B33V5
CAGE code9NAJ7
Primary NAICS561730
LocationOROVILLE, CA, 95965
Federal obligations$443,653
Prime awards13
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture13 awards$443,653
NAICS award mix
- 11531013 awards$443,653
PSC award mix
- F00313 awards$443,653
Contract vehicles
- 12569R25T70609 awards$443,653
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12569R26T7429CHIPPER FOR REGIONS 5 & 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T8876INCIDENT BASE UNIT FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M1341GREENTEK INC CASRF000715 E245 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $22,200 | Sep 2, 2025 – Sep 7, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1413GREENTEK INC CASRF000715 E246 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $22,200 | Sep 2, 2025 – Sep 7, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1288GREENTEK INC CAKNF006679 E74 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $59,200 | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 16, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1289GREENTEK INC CAKNF006679 E75 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $59,200 | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 16, 2025 |
| 12569R25T7571VIPR I-BPA FOR INCIDENT BASE UNIT FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Aug 27, 2025 – Not stated |
| 12569R25M0527GREENTEK INC CASHF000560 E500 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $33,300 | Jul 21, 2025 – Jul 29, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0572GREENTEK INC CASRF000515 E206 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $59,200 | Jul 16, 2025 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0526GREENTEK INC CASHF000560 E121 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,399 | Jul 8, 2025 – Jul 26, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0430GREENTEK INC CASHF000560 E56 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $42,568 | Jul 7, 2025 – Jul 16, 2025 |
| 12569R25M0594GREENTEK INC CASHF000560 E25 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $75,386 | Jul 6, 2025 – Jul 26, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MELISSA HUIZINGACEOGovernment business
MELISSA HUIZINGACEOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.