Contractor profile
UPTODATE, INC
Doing business as WOLTERS KLUWER HEALTH UPTODATE
A registration
UEIZULJK3FWSPJ8
CAGE1RLC2
Primary NAICS513210
LocationWALTHAM, MA, 02451
Federal obligations$53M
Prime awards61
Active awards44
Latest award actionAug 2, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs23 awards$26M
- Department of Defense9 awards$18M
- Department of Health and Human Services20 awards$8M
- Peace Corps2 awards$632,293
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$132,500
- Department of Labor1 awards$80,979
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$60,371
- Office of Personnel Management1 awards$47,369
NAICS mix
- 5192905 awards$34M
- 5191308 awards$8M
- 51121025 awards$3M
- 5415111 awards$2M
- 5111203 awards$2M
- 5131202 awards$1M
- 5111303 awards$852,698
- 5132106 awards$808,168
PSC mix
- R6052 awards$24M
- DA1011 awards$12M
- DB101 awards$6M
- 76302 awards$2M
- 7A2118 awards$2M
- DF101 awards$2M
- D3191 awards$1M
- DA012 awards$708,260
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCA20D003419 awards$1M
- 36C77021D00021 awards$47,339
- 6973GH25D000591 awards$21,736
- 36C24425A00191 awards$9,272
Potential recompetes
- Department of Health and Human Services$15,235
- Department of Veterans Affairs$11,107
- Department of Veterans Affairs$323,601
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$132,500
- Department of Health and Human Services$34,083
- Department of Veterans Affairs$55,707
- Department of Health and Human Services$33,169
- Department of Labor$235,892
- Department of Health and Human Services$72,764
- Department of Health and Human Services$189,775
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75H71019P01863FY19-NAVAJO AREA OFFICE-OFFICE OF HEALTH PROGRAMS-IT SOFTWARE | Department of Health and Human ServicesNAVAJO AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 519130PSC D319 | $1M | Sep 25, 2019–Jun 30, 2025 |
| 75H70426P00015UPTODATE SOFTWARE FOR CLINICIANS. AREA COVERAGE FOR: BEMIDJI, BILLINGS, GREAT PLAINS, NAVAJO. UP TO THREE (3) MONTHS EACH. BRIDGE AWARD. | Department of Health and Human ServicesDIVISION OF ACQUISITIONS POLICY HQ | NAICS 513210PSC DA01 | $189,775 | Jul 1, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C24426F0369SIMPLIFI 797 | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $12,867 | Sep 13, 2026–Sep 12, 2031 |
| 36C24426F0360PHILLY SIMPLIFI 797 BASE + 4 OY | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $14,710 | Jul 21, 2026–Jul 20, 2031 |
| 36C77625P0005PBM PHARMACY PRICE DATA - BASE YEAR | Department of Veterans AffairsRPO CENTRAL (36C24C) | NAICS 541990PSC R702 | $86,948 | Dec 6, 2024–Dec 5, 2029 |
| 1145PC23P0011CLINICAL DECISION GUIDELINES DATABASE | Peace CorpsPEACE CORPS OACM | NAICS 513210PSC 7A21 | $502,291 | Aug 1, 2023–Jul 31, 2028 |
| 75H71325P00031PROCURE AN ONLINE UPTODATE MEDICAL & PHARMACY INFORMATION FOR THE PORTLAND AREA OFFICE, WHICH INCLUDES THE SERVICE UNIT LOCATIONS. | Department of Health and Human ServicesINDIAN HEALTH SERVICE | NAICS 519210PSC R605 | $15,235 | May 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C26024F0451SIMPLIFI 797 CRITICALPOINT PHARMACY COMPOUNDING | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 511210PSC DH10 | $73,941 | Jul 1, 2024–Jun 30, 2029 |
| 36C26123P0007LEXICOMP/FACTS & COMPARISONS EANSWERS SUBSCRIPTION BASE PLUS 4 OPTION YEARS | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 511210PSC 7A21 | $847,231 | Oct 1, 2022–Sep 30, 2027 |
| 36C26325F0075USP COMPLIANCE MONITORING | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 511210PSC DA10 | $142,343 | Jun 1, 2025–May 31, 2030 |
| 36C24425A0019SIMPLIFI 797 | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $0 | Apr 14, 2025–Not stated |
| 47QTCA20D0034FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 511210PSC 7030 | $0 | Dec 10, 2019–Not stated |