Contractor profile
QNA COURT REPORTING, LLC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEICGMQQPY7YJ17
CAGE4SGP6
Primary NAICS541199
LocationSTAR, ID, 83669
Federal obligations$222,076
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Justice8 awards$222,076
NAICS mix
- 5614928 awards$222,076
PSC mix
- R6068 awards$222,076
Contract vehicles
- 15JA0521D000000792 awards$86,742
- 15JA0526D000001101 awards$72,710
- 15JA0522D000001562 awards$62,624
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$72,710
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JA0525F00000122GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $48,237 | May 1, 2025–Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15JA0526F00000247GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $72,710 | Jul 1, 2026–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 15JA0526D00000110GRAND JURY COURT REPORTING SERVICES FOR THE U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 1, 2026–Not stated |
| 15JA0524F00000156GRAND JURY & DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $28,184 | Jul 1, 2024–Jun 30, 2025 |
| 15JA0524F00000127GRAND JURY AND COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $38,505 | May 1, 2024–Apr 30, 2025 |
| 15JA0525F00000191GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $34,440 | Jul 1, 2025–Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15JA0522D00000156GRAND JURY & DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 1, 2022–Not stated |
| 15JA0521D00000079GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | May 1, 2021–Not stated |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.