Contractor profile
MARILYN KLASEN
Doing business as KLASEN SEPTIC PUMPING
A registrationWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEICHMRG48MA186
CAGE3FAK8
Primary NAICS562991
LocationDILLON, MT, 59725
Federal obligations$334,496
Prime awards8
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of the Interior3 awards$234,116
- Department of Agriculture5 awards$100,380
NAICS mix
- 5629914 awards$234,116
- 1153104 awards$100,380
PSC mix
- S2222 awards$197,818
- F0034 awards$100,380
- M1JZ1 awards$36,298
- X1ND1 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T74783 awards$100,380
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$193,718
- Department of the Interior$36,298
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140R6023P0037CLARK CANYON AND BARRETTS RECREATION AREAS VAULT/ SEPTIC PUMPING SERVICES | Department of the InteriorGREAT PLAINS REGIONAL OFFICE | NAICS 562991PSC M1JZ | $36,298 | Jun 6, 2023–May 31, 2028 |
| 1202RZ26T0036INCIDENT BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR PORTABLE TOILETS AND HAND WASH STATION | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, AT-INCIDENT MGT SPT BRANCH | NAICS 562991PSC X1ND | $0 | Jun 1, 2026–Not stated |
| 140L3623P0027MADISON RIVER VAULT PUMPING/JANITORIAL | Department of the InteriorMONTANA STATE OFFICE | NAICS 562991PSC S222 | $193,718 | Jul 13, 2023–Apr 30, 2028 |
| 1202SB26T8252POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 140FS225P0065MT - RED ROCK LAKES NWR - SEPTIC TANK PUMPING | Department of the InteriorFWS, SAT TEAM 2 | NAICS 562991PSC S222 | $4,100 | Feb 21, 2025–Apr 30, 2026 |
| 1202SB25M2758MARILYN KLASEN MTBDF256398 E93 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $26,290 | Aug 18, 2025–Sep 8, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3032MARILYN KLASEN MTBDF256398 E92 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $37,045 | Aug 18, 2025–Sep 17, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3084MARILYN KLASEN MTBDF256398 E94 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $37,045 | Aug 18, 2025–Sep 17, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.