← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BIG STONE COUNTY

A registration
UEICKE8BSHTPRU7
CAGE4Q6Q8
Primary NAICS921140
LocationORTONVILLE, MN, 56278
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.