← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BOROUGH OF SHREWSBURY

A registration
UEICT4XSZLJMU23
CAGE671U7
Primary NAICS921140
LocationSHREWSBURY, NJ, 07702
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.