Contractor profile
ABLE 2 FUEL LLC
Doing business as ABLE 2 FUEL
A registrationSmall Business
UEID5GZFL9RJ446
CAGE43EF2
Primary NAICS115310
LocationHAMILTON, MT, 59840
Federal obligations$232,569
Prime awards6
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture6 awards$232,569
NAICS mix
- 3241106 awards$232,569
PSC mix
- F0036 awards$232,569
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB23T70294 awards$232,569
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7405VIPR I-BPA FOR FUEL TENDERS REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 15, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9219VIPR I-BPA FOR FUEL TENDERS REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 15, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2519ABLE 2 FUEL LLC MTLNF250585 E18 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $35,253 | Aug 22, 2025–Sep 2, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M0505ABLE 2 FUEL LLC IDSCF240202 E300 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $69,754 | Oct 12, 2024–Oct 30, 2024 |
| 1202SB25M0557ABLE 2 FUEL LLC WYBHF000399 E313 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $56,948 | Oct 11, 2024–Oct 30, 2024 |
| 1202SB24M3719ABLE 2 FUEL LLC IDBOF000936 E150 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $70,615 | Aug 21, 2024–Sep 14, 2024 |