← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AID

Doing business as PUBLIC EMERGENCY CODES

A registration
UEIDR65T2KNFSF2
CAGENot reported
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationCANTON, SD, 57013
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.