Contractor profile
BLAZECORE LLC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIDZ6LVDKZF3L9
CAGE0XQZ3
Primary NAICS115310
LocationSALMON, ID, 83467
Federal obligations$346,139
Prime awards15
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 19, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture15 awards$346,139
NAICS mix
- 11531013 awards$346,139
- 3241102 awards$0
PSC mix
- F00315 awards$346,139
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T78826 awards$268,914
- 1202SB25T70851 awards$77,225
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12024B26T7424POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 19, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9253POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 19, 2026–Not stated |
| 12024B26T7409VIPR I-BPA FOR FUEL TENDERS REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FOREST SERVICE | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 15, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T9223VIPR I-BPA FOR FUEL TENDERS REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 324110PSC F003 | $0 | Jul 15, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26M1151BLAZECORE LLC COSJF000536 E175 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $39,359 | Jul 8, 2026–Jul 20, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1574BLAZECORE LLC UTMLF005112 E233 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $42,050 | Jul 7, 2026–Jul 23, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0977BLAZECORE LLC UTFIF260198 E270 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $48,825 | Jun 29, 2026–Jul 14, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7486WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8920HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2920BLAZECORE LLC WYBTF002534 E61 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $44,180 | Aug 31, 2025–Sep 13, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2168BLAZECORE LLC COSJF000763 E67 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $37,800 | Aug 14, 2025–Aug 27, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2455BLAZECORE LLC COSJF000763 E117 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $56,700 | Aug 14, 2025–Aug 31, 2025 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.