← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AKRON BOROUGH

A registration
UEIDZJ7KEUNLG27
CAGE8TB42
Primary NAICS921140
LocationAKRON, PA, 17501
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.