← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

PAGO PLAZA INC.

A registration
UEIECFGLK1JDFP1
CAGE4LP85
Primary NAICS531120
LocationPAGO PAGO, AS, 96799
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.