Contractor profile
ALAMO AIRCRAFT, LTD.
A registrationSmall Business
UEIEJRGNJY3K667
CAGE55345
Primary NAICS423860
LocationSAN ANTONIO, TX, 78237
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards1693
Active awards58
Latest award actionMay 6, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense1692 awards$8M
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 332722503 awards$2M
- 339991125 awards$1M
- 332510213 awards$1M
- 33641298 awards$788,784
- 336413169 awards$596,921
- 33361137 awards$244,199
- 33451924 awards$203,323
- 33361368 awards$197,458
PSC mix
- 5330136 awards$2M
- 5306191 awards$1M
- 534079 awards$1M
- 5310139 awards$539,408
- 284031 awards$520,939
- 5305194 awards$502,068
- 156055 awards$327,893
- 283532 awards$221,775
Contract vehicles
- SPE5EY20D053417 awards$945,461
- SPE4A624D59222 awards$85,472
- SPE4A623D59814 awards$69,958
- SPE4A626D51881 awards$40,010
- SPE7L425D62QR4 awards$34,878
- SPE7L425D62EM3 awards$32,721
- SPE4A624D50283 awards$30,848
- SPE7L325D62AZ2 awards$29,660
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$8,722
- Department of Defense$6,132
- Department of Defense$22,392
- Department of Defense$1,817
- Department of Defense$8,341
- Department of Defense$9,237
- Department of Defense$14,761
- Department of Defense$2,312
- Department of Defense$13,997
- Department of Defense$32,003
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A026P15148512084000!BOLT,MACHINE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332112PSC 5306 | $9,160 | May 6, 2026–May 21, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PP5898512075534!SPACER | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5365 | $250 | May 6, 2026–Jul 2, 2026 |
| SPE4A726PA1728512066536!STRUT ASSEMBLY,DOOR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1680 | $19,000 | May 6, 2026–Jun 5, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P60998512043565!CLEVIS,ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332321PSC 5340 | $285 | May 6, 2026–Jun 5, 2026 |
| SPE4A626D61FG4610136324! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $0 | May 6, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE4A626PP8958512082627!SETSCREW | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $266 | May 5, 2026–Jun 4, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P73088511939068!PARTS KIT,CARTRIDGE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1650 | $2,000 | May 5, 2026–Jun 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M226P24098512075093!WASHER,FLAT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $10,190 | May 5, 2026–Nov 30, 2026 |
| SPE4A726D55084610135781! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1650 | $0 | May 6, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE4A626PH7038511959467!RIVET,BLIND | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5320 | $723 | May 4, 2026–Jun 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PP8108512081461!NUT,SELF-LOCKING,SI | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5310 | $250 | May 4, 2026–May 29, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PP9988512084868!SCREW,EXTERNALLY RE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $250 | May 4, 2026–May 29, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.