Contractor profile
ASE DIRECT, INC.
Doing business as ASE DIRECT INC
A registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIEZDFY7PVHWL4
CAGE49KA0
Primary NAICS423420
LocationBRENTWOOD, TN, 37027
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards71
Active awards6
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs35 awards$7M
- Department of Defense22 awards$505,241
- Department of Justice10 awards$107,997
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$48,965
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$28,652
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 3254133 awards$3M
- 3259924 awards$1M
- 33911214 awards$1M
- 3345103 awards$884,669
- 32541213 awards$883,196
- 5415121 awards$279,857
- 33994016 awards$156,433
- 3399203 awards$97,674
PSC mix
- 650516 awards$3M
- 651521 awards$2M
- 751014 awards$2M
- DH101 awards$279,857
- 65304 awards$76,784
- 66402 awards$68,267
- 78101 awards$52,517
- 93106 awards$44,027
Contract vehicles
- 15BNAS25A000001698 awards$76,494
- 47QSEA19D00BV4 awards$35,350
- 36C78626D500821 awards$13,086
- GS02F0044W1 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$2,876
- Department of Justice$9,907
- Department of Veterans Affairs$53,653
- Department of Veterans Affairs$7,799
- Department of Veterans Affairs$13,086
- Department of Veterans Affairs$279,857
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSEA19D00BVFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 339940PSC 7510 | $0 | Aug 26, 2019–Not stated |
| 15B40626P00000203FY26 J1 ASE TONER JUL 26 | Department of JusticeFCC FLORENCE | NAICS 339940PSC 7510 | $31,504 | Aug 14, 2026–Aug 14, 2026 |
| 36C78626D50082REQUESTING IDIQ BASE PLUS 4 OYS FOR ADMIN OFFICE SUPPLIES FOR STATION 901- RIVERSIDE NATIONAL CEMETERY | Department of Veterans AffairsNATIONAL CEMETERY ADMIN (36C786) | NAICS 339940PSC 7510 | $0 | Mar 1, 2026–Not stated |
| 36C26326P0558BLACK HILLS VAHCS OPHTHALMIC EXAMINATION CHAIRS | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $53,653 | Jul 1, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C77026P0107IMAGING, UNIT FOR LEXMARK PRINTER - MS825DN | Department of Veterans AffairsNATIONAL CMOP OFFICE (36C770) | NAICS 325992PSC 8135 | $7,799 | Jun 23, 2026–Dec 23, 2026 |
| 36C26326P0301OPHTHALMIC STRETCHER PROCEDURE CHAIRS, BLACK HILLS HEALTHCARE SYSTEM | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 339113PSC 6530 | $0 | May 1, 2026–May 1, 2026 |
| 36C26024P1194BAYER CONTRAST DOSE MANAGEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 541512PSC DH10 | $279,857 | Sep 23, 2024–Sep 22, 2029 |
| 36C25224P1055MEDRAD STELLANT SOFTWARE | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 339112PSC 6640 | $49,676 | Aug 27, 2024–Feb 28, 2026 |
| 75A50322C00014PROBENECID | Department of Health and Human ServicesASPR/ORM-SNS | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $48,965 | Aug 24, 2022–Aug 29, 2025 |
| 15B31626F00000032FY 26 ASE DIRECT INC - NATIONAL PAPER SUPPLY | Department of JusticeFCI WILLIAMSBURG | NAICS 339940PSC 9310 | $2,300 | Mar 20, 2026–Apr 3, 2026 |
| 15BFTD26F00000100ABILITY ONE SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF COPY PAPER. 15BNAS25A00000169 ASE DIRECT INC. SDVOSB | Department of JusticeFCI FORT DIX | NAICS 339940PSC 7510 | $9,907 | Mar 18, 2026–Apr 30, 2026 |
| 36C78626N50403REQUESTING IDIQ BASE PLUS 4 OYS FOR ADMIN OFFICE SUPPLIES FOR STATION 901- RIVERSIDE NATIONAL CEMETERY | Department of Veterans AffairsNATIONAL CEMETERY ADMIN (36C786) | NAICS 339940PSC 7510 | $13,086 | Mar 1, 2026–Feb 28, 2027 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.