Contractor profile
UCB, INC
A registration
UEIF3N9Q9TY2BC9
CAGE0S423
Primary NAICS325412
LocationSMYRNA, GA, 30080
Federal obligations$833,119
Prime awards12
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 10, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs12 awards$833,119
NAICS mix
- 32541212 awards$833,119
PSC mix
- 650512 awards$833,119
Contract vehicles
- 36F79725D02277 awards$526,380
- 36F79719D02473 awards$306,740
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$371,175
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24526N0727ZILBRYSQ 32.4 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $31,041 | Jul 10, 2026–Jul 15, 2026 |
| 36C24526N0666ZILBRYSQ 32.4 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $31,041 | Jun 18, 2026–Jun 22, 2026 |
| 36E79726A0005NEW BPA FOR FINTEPLA AND ZILBRYSQ | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Oct 31, 2025–Not stated |
| 36F79725D022765 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Sep 15, 2025–Not stated |
| 36C24526N0574PATIENT MEDICATION OF ZIBRYSQ 32.4MG - ORDER FOR THE WASHINGTON DC VA PHARMACY. | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $31,041 | May 7, 2026–May 12, 2026 |
| 36C24526N0526ZILBRYSQ 32.4 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $31,041 | Apr 15, 2026–Apr 17, 2026 |
| 36C24526N0378ZILBRYSQ 32.4 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $31,041 | Mar 4, 2026–Mar 17, 2026 |
| 36C26026F0046ZILBRYSQ 32.4MG/0.81ML INJ,SOLN SY. | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $371,175 | Oct 25, 2025–Oct 24, 2026 |
| 36C26025F0033ZILBRYSQ - BULK | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $214,215 | Oct 25, 2024–Oct 24, 2025 |
| 36E79724A0006BPA FOR ZILBRYSQ | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Feb 27, 2024–Not stated |
| 36F79719D024765 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, AND HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Sep 15, 2019–Not stated |
| 36C26024F0587ZILBRYSQ | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $92,525 | Aug 15, 2024–Oct 15, 2024 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.