Contractor profile
FERRELLGAS, L.P
Doing business as FERRELLGAS L P
A registration
UEIFRNNCCF87WL5
CAGE03EK0
Primary NAICS424710
LocationLIBERTY, MO, 64068
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards25
Active awards6
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$2M
- Department of the Interior4 awards$462,333
- Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$137,313
- Department of Agriculture1 awards$88,400
- Department of Justice1 awards$24,450
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$17,600
NAICS mix
- 32411014 awards$2M
- 3251205 awards$231,566
- 2212101 awards$159,004
- 4247102 awards$154,913
- 5622111 awards$16,507
- 2111301 awards$0
- 3241991 awards$0
PSC mix
- 683018 awards$2M
- 91401 awards$159,004
- 91302 awards$25,000
- S1111 awards$24,450
- 81201 awards$17,600
- J0911 awards$16,507
- 66801 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- W911N220D00295 awards$719,147
- W911N226DA0021 awards$275,400
- W911SA26DA0111 awards$168,501
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$24,450
- Department of Defense$275,400
- Department of Agriculture$88,400
- Department of Defense$29,054
- Department of Health and Human Services$0
- Department of Defense$168,501
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140F0622A0048WI - IRON RIVER NWR - BPA BULK LIQUID PROPANE - FERRELLGAS, L.P. | Department of the InteriorFWS SAT TEAM 3 | NAICS 324199PSC 9130 | $0 | Aug 9, 2022–Not stated |
| 140A1125P0085PROPANE FOR TRUXTON CANON AGENCY | Department of the InteriorWESTERN REGION | NAICS 324110PSC 6830 | $36,874 | Sep 24, 2025–Mar 31, 2026 |
| SP470325P0022LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS SERVICES FOR DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY | Department of DefenseDCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #1 | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $29,054 | Jul 6, 2025–Jul 5, 2027 |
| 75H71523P00017PROPONE PURCHASE FOR FORKLIFT | Department of Health and Human ServicesNASHVILLE AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 211130PSC 6680 | $0 | Nov 21, 2022–Sep 30, 2027 |
| 75H71221P00086CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL LABOR, MATERIALS, TOOLS, EQUIPMENT, AND TRANSPORTATION TO PROVIDE PROPANE AND DELIVERY SERVICES TO THE PEACH SPRINGS INDIAN HEALTH CENTER. | Department of Health and Human ServicesPHOENIX AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 424710PSC 6830 | $137,313 | Apr 12, 2021–Jul 18, 2026 |
| W911SA26FA111FORT MCCOY PROPANE SUPPLY MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC) | NAICS 324110PSC 6830 | $168,501 | Apr 1, 2026–Mar 31, 2031 |
| W911SA26DA011FORT MCCOY PROPANE IDIQ | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC) | NAICS 324110PSC 6830 | $0 | Apr 1, 2026–Not stated |
| SP470323P0033LPG TINKER AFB | Department of DefenseDCSO RICHMOND DIVISION #1 | NAICS 562211PSC J091 | $16,507 | Jul 6, 2023–Jul 5, 2025 |
| W911N226FA011LIQUID PROPANE GAS (LPG) 180,000 GALLONS. | Department of DefenseW6QK LAD CONTR OFF | NAICS 324110PSC 6830 | $275,400 | Oct 10, 2025–Oct 9, 2026 |
| W911N226DA002LIQUID PROPANE GAS (LPG) | Department of DefenseW6QK LAD CONTR OFF | NAICS 324110PSC 6830 | $0 | Oct 9, 2025–Not stated |
| N0018920P0053BASE YEAR: PROPANE MECHANICSBURG | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 325120PSC 6830 | $212,273 | Dec 3, 2019–Dec 4, 2023 |
| 15UBAS25P00000681PROPANE GAS | Department of JusticeFEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC | NAICS 324110PSC S111 | $24,450 | Oct 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.