Contractor profile
OCT CONSULTING LLC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIGWMAY9613LM3
CAGE6UVP1
Primary NAICS541513
LocationMC LEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$117M
Prime awards49
Active awards21
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Homeland Security11 awards$51M
- Department of Agriculture4 awards$17M
- Department of Defense7 awards$12M
- Department of Justice6 awards$9M
- Department of State2 awards$7M
- Department of Commerce4 awards$7M
- Agency for International Development1 awards$4M
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission2 awards$3M
NAICS mix
- 54133014 awards$74M
- 54161122 awards$34M
- 5415122 awards$4M
- 5415133 awards$3M
- 3366114 awards$2M
- 6117101 awards$623,184
- 5413501 awards$2,500
- 5417152 awards$500
PSC mix
- R40810 awards$55M
- R70712 awards$18M
- R4999 awards$11M
- R6992 awards$8M
- R4252 awards$7M
- R7991 awards$5M
- R7101 awards$4M
- DF011 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- 47QRAD20D811911 awards$70M
- 47QRAA20D00356 awards$8M
- 47QRAD20D10391 awards$4M
- 1305M421ANAAA00301 awards$3M
- 47QRCA25DS6452 awards$2M
- 15JPSS23A000001732 awards$328,779
- HQ085926DF8091 awards$500
- GS35F049GA1 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$9M
- Department of Defense$7M
- Department of Homeland Security$3M
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission$572,880
- Department of Justice$5M
- Department of Homeland Security$2M
- General Services Administration$2M
- Department of Defense$901,338
- Department of Transportation$2M
- Department of Justice$541,096
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70Z02326F91230001CONTRACTING SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 336611PSC R408 | $2M | Mar 30, 2026–Aug 28, 2026 |
| 70Z02326A91000002THIS IS A MULTIPLE-AWARD BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR CONTRACT SPECIALIST, CONTRACT CLOSEOUT, SYSTEMS, AND ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TO THE UNITED STATES COAST GUARD'S (USCG) CONTRACTING AND PROCUREMENT ENTERPRISE. | Department of Homeland SecurityHQ CONTRACT OPERATIONS (CG-912)(000 | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $0 | Jul 16, 2026–Not stated |
| 70RSAT24FR0000102NEW CONTRACT V&V CLOSE OUT SUPPORT FOR OES-CAPS | Department of Homeland SecuritySCI TECH ACQ DIV | NAICS 541330PSC R710 | $4M | Sep 30, 2024–Sep 28, 2029 |
| 15JPSS24F00000800CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION FOR OCDETF | Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | NAICS 541611PSC R707 | $199,277 | Sep 13, 2024–Sep 12, 2029 |
| 70FA4020C00000017CONTRACT CLOSEOUT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Homeland SecuritySUPPORT SERVICES SECTION(SS40) | NAICS 541611PSC R707 | $4M | Sep 30, 2020–Jul 16, 2026 |
| 47QRCA25DA060ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Nov 6, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DS645ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DU549ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541350PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 17, 2024–Not stated |
| GS35F049GAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541513PSC D399 | $0 | Oct 27, 2016–Not stated |
| 47QRAA20D0035FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541611PSC R707 | $0 | Dec 12, 2019–Not stated |
| 31310026F0034CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION AND CLOSEOUT SUPPORT SERVICES BRIDGE | Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $572,880 | May 1, 2026–Jan 31, 2027 |
| 70FA4025C00000003CONTRACT CLOSEOUT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Homeland SecuritySUPPORT SERVICES SECTION(SS40) | NAICS 541611PSC R603 | $2M | Dec 1, 2024–Nov 30, 2027 |