Contractor profile
FLUID HANDLING RESOURCES LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIHULJDFNHNMG5
CAGE6Y1Q5
Primary NAICS326220
LocationLINDEN, NJ, 07036
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards28
Active awards3
Latest award actionMay 4, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense28 awards$2M
NAICS mix
- 3344121 awards$677,400
- 3339142 awards$546,550
- 3339966 awards$188,005
- 3339981 awards$141,800
- 3353121 awards$140,000
- 3343101 awards$96,519
- 3329121 awards$57,503
- 3132101 awards$41,400
PSC mix
- 432013 awards$2M
- 59651 awards$96,519
- 47302 awards$57,637
- 42101 awards$41,400
- 48201 awards$4,264
- 53302 awards$2,990
- 53401 awards$383
- 53312 awards$190
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M826D60BT3 awards$130,355
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$140,000
- Department of Defense$76,415
- Department of Defense$35,960
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L426D62JW4610136221! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $0 | May 4, 2026–Not stated |
| SPMYM226P5786SPEAKERS AND TUMBLERS | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND | NAICS 334310PSC 5965 | $96,519 | Apr 10, 2026–May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F27368512032161!PARTS KIT,ROTARY PU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333996PSC 4320 | $76,415 | Apr 9, 2026–Oct 22, 2026 |
| SPRMM126PKA70PUMP UNIT,CENTRIFUG | Department of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG | NAICS 333613PSC 4320 | $33,761 | Mar 12, 2026–Jul 10, 2026 |
| SPRMM126PMA84PUMP UNIT,ROTARY | Department of DefenseSPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG | NAICS 335312PSC 4320 | $140,000 | Mar 26, 2026–May 11, 2027 |
| SPE7L426D61TC4610133924! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5331 | $0 | Mar 24, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M126F21578511973826!PARTS KIT,ROTARY PU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333996PSC 4320 | $35,960 | Mar 12, 2026–Sep 24, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D61PK4610133234! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $0 | Mar 10, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7L426D61NV4610133106! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $0 | Mar 9, 2026–Not stated |
| N0010426PJA97PUMP,ROTARY | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 333998PSC 4320 | $141,800 | Jan 23, 2026–Aug 21, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F16998511903257!PARTS KIT,ROTARY PU | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333996PSC 4320 | $17,980 | Feb 5, 2026–Aug 20, 2026 |
| SPMYM326P6021HOSE ASSEMBLY | Department of DefenseDLA MARITIME - PORTSMOUTH | NAICS 332912PSC 4730 | $57,503 | Feb 5, 2026–Mar 6, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.