Contractor profile
BARD AEROSPACE LLC
Doing business as BARD-AS
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIHV8BBCSZN7V6
CAGE9CFN4
Primary NAICS423430
LocationMADISON, SD, 57042
Federal obligations$705,629
Prime awards82
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense82 awards$705,629
NAICS mix
- 33599915 awards$166,469
- 33149125 awards$116,876
- 3344178 awards$109,010
- 3345113 awards$94,018
- 3341127 awards$56,804
- 3251801 awards$51,903
- 3341183 awards$39,040
- 3346104 awards$25,217
PSC mix
- 601536 awards$202,995
- 7E209 awards$177,019
- 7K206 awards$102,292
- 60607 awards$84,773
- 36101 awards$51,903
- 75207 awards$29,509
- 60803 awards$22,989
- 59651 awards$17,464
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M225D60EP11 awards$64,001
- SPE7M225D60DF1 awards$5,499
- SPE7M226D60FH2 awards$4,254
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5,604
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE8E826P09548512087660!HEATER,DUCT TYPE,ST | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 333415PSC 4520 | $0 | May 5, 2026–Aug 13, 2026 |
| SPE7M025V67688511417707!CABLE,FIBER OPTIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331491PSC 6015 | $3,747 | Jun 2, 2025–Jul 17, 2026 |
| SPE8EN26P04458512074535!MEMORY,PORTABLE,SOL | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 335999PSC 7E20 | $32,010 | Apr 29, 2026–Jun 29, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F30578512064924!PRINTER,AUTOMATIC D | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334112PSC 7520 | $2,127 | Apr 23, 2026–May 26, 2026 |
| SPE7M126P57878512035329!INSTALLATION KIT,FI | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 6080 | $17,490 | Apr 16, 2026–Jul 30, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V81368512045984!RECEIVER,LIGHT SIGN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 6030 | $0 | Apr 16, 2026–Jun 1, 2026 |
| SPE7M126D60SK4610134913! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6030 | $0 | Apr 9, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M126F25658512017908!PRINTER,AUTOMATIC D | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334112PSC 7520 | $2,127 | Apr 2, 2026–May 4, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V75488512013701!CABLE,FIBER OPTIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331491PSC 6015 | $617 | Apr 1, 2026–May 18, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F14818511862037!CABLE,FIBER OPTIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331491PSC 6015 | $2,536 | Jan 15, 2026–Apr 17, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F16608511890574!CABLE,FIBER OPTIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331491PSC 6015 | $4,412 | Jan 29, 2026–Apr 17, 2026 |
| SPE7M226D60FH4610133544! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334112PSC 7520 | $0 | Mar 17, 2026–Not stated |