Contractor profile
V3GATE, LLC
Doing business as V3GATE
A registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJ4KHM5JY79E3
CAGE4Y8H0
Primary NAICS541519
LocationCOLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80921
Federal obligations$3B
Prime awards1076
Active awards424
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs171 awards$2B
- Department of the Treasury26 awards$183M
- Department of State28 awards$181M
- Department of Defense57 awards$134M
- Department of Homeland Security70 awards$113M
- Department of Justice202 awards$97M
- Social Security Administration5 awards$65M
- Department of Energy41 awards$47M
NAICS mix
- 541519708 awards$2B
- 334111347 awards$122M
- 5415113 awards$4M
- 3344191 awards$841,391
- 5132106 awards$351,425
- 4234302 awards$166,504
- 8112101 awards$163,236
- 5415121 awards$77,895
PSC mix
- DA10122 awards$1B
- 7A21155 awards$489M
- DA0138 awards$102M
- 7E20343 awards$91M
- D3992 awards$64M
- DG107 awards$48M
- DE015 awards$44M
- DH106 awards$43M
Contract vehicles
- NNG15SD27B645 awards$2B
- 2032H520A000098 awards$116M
- 89303022AIM00001414 awards$35M
- 15BNAS21DRCA001033 awards$9M
- GS35F0486V12 awards$5M
- 70FB8026A000000081 awards$3M
- 36C10A23D00054 awards$660,000
- 47QSSC24A000N302 awards$553,873
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$30,168
- Department of Justice$5,900
- Department of Justice$22,600
- Department of Homeland Security$1M
- Department of Homeland Security$3M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$24,000
- Department of Homeland Security$91,766
- Export-Import Bank of the United States$86,379
- Department of Justice$946,708
- Department of Justice$567,682
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C10B24F0338COCKROACH DATABASE SW MAINTENANCE | Department of Veterans AffairsTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B) | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $978,969 | Sep 20, 2024–Sep 19, 2027 |
| 89303022AIM000014DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY (DOE) NASA SEWP AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS) AGENCY CATALOG (AC). | Department of EnergyHEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT SERVICES | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $0 | Sep 30, 2022–Not stated |
| 36C10B23F0325ENTERPRISE PRINT MANAGEMENT SOLUTION | Department of Veterans AffairsTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B) | NAICS 541519PSC 7C21 | $23M | Sep 18, 2023–Sep 17, 2030 |
| 41311426F0072MSPHP PRINTERS | Merit Systems Protection BoardMSPB FINANCIAL AND ADMIN MANAGEMENT | NAICS 541519PSC 3610 | $40,339 | Aug 3, 2026–Aug 2, 2029 |
| 70CTD025FR0000014THE PURPOSE OF THIS AWARD IS TO PURCHASE LICENSING, OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE AND TRAINING FOR ICECURRENT ENTUITY SOLUTION TO SUPPORT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS. | Department of Homeland SecurityINFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION | NAICS 541519PSC 7A20 | $74,379 | Mar 31, 2025–Mar 31, 2026 |
| 89303026FEI000065ORDER FOR AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS) CLOUD SERVICES FOR THE U.S. ENERGY INFORMATION ADMINISTRATION (EIA), OFFICE OF RESOURCES AND TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT (ORTM), OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MANAGEMENT (OAM) ISSUED UNDER DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY (DOE) SINGLE-AWARD | Department of EnergyHEADQUARTERS PROCUREMENT SERVICES | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $2M | Aug 1, 2026–Jul 31, 2027 |
| 15F06724F0001625AM ANNUAL S&M SERVER ENTERPRISE UNLIMITED | Department of JusticeFBI-JEH | NAICS 541519PSC 7J20 | $171,997 | Sep 1, 2024–Aug 31, 2027 |
| 36C10B26F0224ORACLE T8-2 MEMORY PURCHASE WITH ONE YEAR OF SUPPORT. | Department of Veterans AffairsTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B) | NAICS 541519PSC DB01 | $95,752 | Jul 10, 2026–Jul 15, 2027 |
| 36C10M26N50049BPA CALL FOR SMARTSHEET LICENSES. | Department of Veterans AffairsOFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL OIG (36C10M) | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $18,590 | Jul 31, 2026–Jul 30, 2027 |
| 36C10M26A50033BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans AffairsOFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL OIG (36C10M) | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $0 | Jul 31, 2026–Not stated |
| 15DDHQ26F00000709TITLE: SF/SFL9 - SERVER - ESX SERVER REPLACEMENT R770 REQUESTOR: ROBERT M URBAN AFT#: 2026-L9-0019 ITJA#: ITJA0017547 DELIVERY DATE: 06/30/2026 | Department of JusticeHEADQUATERS | NAICS 541519PSC 7C21 | $126,371 | Jul 30, 2026–Jul 30, 2026 |
| 36C10B26F0264THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR BRAND NAME SMARTSHEET.GOV LICENSING AND PREMIUM ADD-ONS TO INCLUDE CONTROL CENTER, DATA SHUTTLE, AND EVENT REPORTING. | Department of Veterans AffairsTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B) | NAICS 541519PSC 7A21 | $190,376 | Jul 30, 2026–Jul 29, 2029 |