Contractor profile
JSTOOGOOD LLC
Doing business as JOINT STRATEGIC TECHNOLOGIES
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIJ7M9KNLGXKR4
CAGE70N33
Primary NAICS541511
LocationSOUTHLAKE, TX, 76092
Federal obligations$45M
Prime awards34
Active awards14
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense26 awards$27M
- Department of State2 awards$9M
- Department of the Treasury1 awards$4M
- General Services Administration3 awards$3M
- Department of Transportation1 awards$2M
- Office of Personnel Management1 awards$319,682
NAICS mix
- 54161111 awards$20M
- 5415192 awards$8M
- 5415111 awards$5M
- 5416141 awards$4M
- 5611101 awards$3M
- 61143010 awards$3M
- 5419904 awards$2M
- 5417152 awards$500
PSC mix
- R4084 awards$13M
- DA012 awards$6M
- U00810 awards$5M
- R4996 awards$4M
- R4061 awards$4M
- R4251 awards$4M
- DE011 awards$3M
- R7991 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- 47QRAA18D000D5 awards$7M
- FA865021D40063 awards$2M
- FA701425A00141 awards$2M
- 693KA922A001701 awards$2M
- FA880224A00012 awards$2M
- W91CRB24A00021 awards$697,993
- N6247023D00252 awards$392,127
- 47QREB21D00071 awards$319,682
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Treasury$4M
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$921,626
- Department of Transportation$2M
- Department of Defense$199,158
- Department of Defense$150,485
- Department of Defense$566,758
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 692M1523F00165CONTRACT AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES SEED FUNDING | Department of Transportation692M15 ACQUISITION & GRANTS, AAQ600 | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $2M | Aug 16, 2023–Aug 16, 2027 |
| 19AQMM24C0098CARE PROGRAM, BUDGET, AND INTERNAL CONTROLS SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $5M | Sep 30, 2024–Aug 15, 2026 |
| 47QRAA18D000DFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $0 | Oct 18, 2017–Not stated |
| FA700025F0149USAFA REQUIREMENT FOR SALES FORCE SUPPORT TO ASSIST THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS. | Department of DefenseFA7000 10 CONS LGC | NAICS 541611PSC DA01 | $566,758 | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 23, 2027 |
| FA701425A0014AFDW/PKS MANCHA/MOORMAN ALCP | Department of DefenseFA7014 AFDW PK | NAICS 541611PSC U008 | $0 | Sep 24, 2025–Not stated |
| 2032H522F00187PROFESSIONAL SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF COMSEC OPERATIONS FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY BY PROVIDING ONSITE, DEDICATED STAFF TO SUPPORT AND CONDUCT ALL-SOURCE ANALYSIS, DIGITAL FORENSICS, AND TARGETING TO IDENTIFY, MONITOR, ASSESS, AND COUNTER THE T | Department of the TreasuryIT STRATEGY AND MODERNIZATION | NAICS 541611PSC R425 | $4M | Feb 10, 2022–Aug 2, 2027 |
| N0003022C4056SR. ACQUISITION SPECIALIST- POLICY LEAD | Department of DefensePAE STRATEGIC SYSTEMS PROGRAMS | NAICS 541614PSC R406 | $4M | Sep 26, 2022–May 25, 2027 |
| FA239622F0152IT SECURITY AND PROGRAM MANAGEMENT SUPPORT | Department of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $921,626 | Mar 9, 2022–Mar 14, 2027 |
| 19AQMM23C0053---------- COMMENTS: IT REQUEST STATUS: FALSE | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541519PSC R408 | $5M | Mar 22, 2023–Mar 21, 2025 |
| HQ085926FE672SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DE637THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Dec 29, 2025–Not stated |
| N0003025C4002EBUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefensePAE STRATEGIC SYSTEMS PROGRAMS | NAICS 541519PSC DE01 | $3M | Nov 8, 2024–Sep 30, 2028 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.