← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

VILLAGE OF WOODVILLE

E registration
UEIJDP1KLKDM2L4
CAGE944A6
Primary NAICS921190
LocationWOODVILLE, OH, 43469
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

THOMAS BRICKLEYVILLAGE ADMININSTRATORGovernment business
BARBARA RUNIONFISCAL OFFICERElectronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.