Contractor profile
TRUETANDEM, LLC
Doing business as TRUETANDEM
A registrationSmall Business
UEIJJ8CN6XNE2J8
CAGE53T82
Primary NAICS541519
LocationHERNDON, VA, 20170
Federal obligations$60M
Prime awards41
Active awards13
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services9 awards$30M
- Department of the Treasury5 awards$15M
- Railroad Retirement Board1 awards$5M
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$3M
- Environmental Protection Agency6 awards$2M
- Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation1 awards$2M
- Small Business Administration3 awards$852,978
- Peace Corps1 awards$688,678
NAICS mix
- 54151132 awards$57M
- 5415195 awards$3M
- 3366111 awards$2,500
- 5417152 awards$500
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC mix
- DF013 awards$25M
- 7E202 awards$14M
- DA0118 awards$10M
- D3992 awards$5M
- DA102 awards$2M
- R7071 awards$2M
- R4994 awards$1M
- D3161 awards$688,678
Contract vehicles
- GS35F0577V13 awards$44M
- 75D30122A130596 awards$8M
- GS35F0281U1 awards$3M
- 68HERD23A00025 awards$2M
- 73351021A00074 awards$1M
- 75D30118A024961 awards$1M
- PC1390231 awards$688,678
- 15JPSS21A000002471 awards$280,942
Potential recompetes
- Environmental Protection Agency$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of the Treasury$3M
- Department of the Treasury$11M
- Department of Health and Human Services$23M
- Department of Health and Human Services$132,872
- Department of Health and Human Services$481,835
- Environmental Protection Agency$19,953
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75D30126F21223EO 14398 DRSC SYSTEMS SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541511PSC DF01 | $3M | Sep 13, 2026–Jan 4, 2028 |
| 73351024F0080IMPROVEMENTS AND MAINTENANCE OF OSE PROJECTING PLANNING AND MONITORING (EXAMPPAM), REPORTING AND DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $366,316 | Sep 1, 2024–Aug 31, 2025 |
| 75D30126F21046MICROSOFT AZURE AND POWER PLATFORM CONSULTING SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesCDC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 541511PSC DA10 | $2M | Jul 21, 2026–Jan 4, 2028 |
| 47QTCA26D004FFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $0 | Apr 6, 2026–Not stated |
| GS35F0577VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541511PSC R425 | $0 | Jul 30, 2009–Not stated |
| 47QRCA26DSG42ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Oct 17, 2025–Not stated |
| 73351021F0200SBIC EXAM IT DEVELOPMENT IN OFFICE OF INVESTMENT CALL ORDER 00002 | Small Business AdministrationOFC OF PERF MGMT AND CFO | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $479,413 | Sep 22, 2021–Jul 31, 2023 |
| 73351023F0133IMPROVEMENTS AND MAINTENANCE OF OSE PROJECTING PLANNING AND MONITORING (EXAMPPAM), REPORTING AND DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM | Small Business AdministrationOFC OF PERF MGMT AND CFO | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $318,485 | Sep 1, 2023–Aug 31, 2024 |
| GS35F0281UFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541519PSC D301 | $0 | Feb 29, 2008–Not stated |
| 68HERD25F0066MICROSOFT CONSULTING SERVICES FOR REGION 8 | Environmental Protection AgencyCONSTRUCTION, FINANCE, ADMINISTRATIVE & IA DIVISION | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $9,266 | Feb 24, 2025–Feb 25, 2026 |
| 68HERD24F0038CALL ORDER FOR QUILL CORRESPONDENCE MANAGEMENT APPLICATION (MICROSOFT CONSULTING SERVICES) | Environmental Protection AgencyCONSTRUCTION, FINANCE, ADMINISTRATIVE & IA DIVISION | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $2M | Jan 23, 2024–Oct 15, 2026 |
| CF9523ZY16FODT0271MICROSOFT PREMIER SUPPORT IGF::OT::IGF | Commodity Futures Trading CommissionCOMMODITY FUTURES TRADING COMM | NAICS 541511PSC R425 | $299,457 | Sep 22, 2016–Sep 21, 2021 |