← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UAB EVOLCO LT

A registration
UEIJR3SHLQBVAJ8
CAGE0222R
Primary NAICS541511
LocationKAUNO M., 50384
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.