← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UA SPINE & JOINT CARE, L.L.C.

A registration
UEIK3RPAJJ7LC73
CAGENot reported
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationORLANDO, FL, 32837
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.