← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BARTLEY VILLAGE OF

A registration
UEIK435GBV3SV45
CAGE7L6F9
Primary NAICS922190
LocationBARTLEY, NE, 69020
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.