Contractor profile
WRIGHT BRACE & LIMB INC
Doing business as WRIGHT BRACE & LIMB INC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIK5LFFD79Q797
CAGE688P2
Primary NAICS339113
LocationWEST BRANCH, MI, 48661
Federal obligations$494,583
Prime awards13
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 1, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs13 awards$494,583
NAICS mix
- 33911313 awards$494,583
PSC mix
- 651513 awards$494,583
Contract vehicles
- 36C77622A000310 awards$368,074
- 36C25021A00481 awards$126,508
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$26,811
- Department of Veterans Affairs$156,683
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25025A0067VISN 10 ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Sep 22, 2025–Not stated |
| 36C77622A0003VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans AffairsPCAC (36C776) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Nov 15, 2021–Not stated |
| 36C25026K0002EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $156,683 | Nov 15, 2024–Nov 14, 2031 |
| 36C25026N0215A/K PROSTHETIC LIMB | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $49,737 | Dec 5, 2025–Mar 5, 2026 |
| 36C25025K0153EXPRESS REPORT: ORTHOTICS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $126,508 | Sep 22, 2024–Sep 21, 2025 |
| 36C25025N1059B/K PROSTHETIC LIMB | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $19,599 | Sep 12, 2025–Dec 12, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0789VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $26,169 | Jun 20, 2025–Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0666B/K PROSTHETIC LIMB | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $19,586 | May 9, 2025–Aug 11, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0464A/K PROSTHETIC LIMB | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $32,901 | Feb 25, 2025–May 26, 2025 |
| 36C25025N0271VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $11,619 | Dec 17, 2024–Mar 17, 2025 |
| 36C25025K0002EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $26,811 | Nov 15, 2023–Nov 14, 2031 |
| 36C25025N0089VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBS | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $11,652 | Oct 4, 2024–Jan 6, 2025 |