Contractor profile
USMILCOM, INC.
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIKJZMHH285NF9
CAGE3S1S1
Primary NAICS423610
LocationSANTA ANA, CA, 92705
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards47
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 9, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense44 awards$5M
- Export-Import Bank of the United States2 awards$1M
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 3359216 awards$5M
- 5619901 awards$1M
- 3359314 awards$485,916
- 33592910 awards$374,660
- 3345154 awards$129,661
- 3344174 awards$31,113
- 3259982 awards$23,143
- 3359993 awards$22,401
PSC mix
- 60707 awards$5M
- R4991 awards$1M
- M1LZ1 awards$459,534
- 614510 awards$374,660
- 59752 awards$103,894
- 49203 awards$99,991
- 66254 awards$38,552
- 59981 awards$30,684
Contract vehicles
- GS35F0005V2 awards$471,072
- SPE7M823D00015 awards$206,856
- N6833523D00071 awards$64,983
- N6833523D00061 awards$35,008
- SPE7M825D60HV2 awards$3,442
Potential recompetes
- Export-Import Bank of the United States$459,534
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS35F0005VFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 335931PSC 7010 | $0 | Oct 1, 2008–Not stated |
| SPE7M126V84338512066921!CLEANING STICK,CONN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 6070 | $6,993 | Apr 29, 2026–Jun 10, 2026 |
| SPE7M126F30418512064765!CONVERTER,FIBER OPT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 6030 | $1,377 | Apr 23, 2026–Jun 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A726P11748511714262!PANEL,PATCHING,COMM | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 5895 | $218 | Oct 21, 2025–May 22, 2026 |
| SPE7M126D60RH4610134550! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6070 | $0 | Apr 2, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M126V66788511950187!CLEANING STICK,CONN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 325998PSC 6070 | $14,228 | Mar 31, 2026–May 18, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V71838511985611!TEST SET,ELECTRICAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334515PSC 6625 | $8,758 | Mar 31, 2026–Jun 23, 2026 |
| SPE8EN26V04578512013616!ETHERNET CRIMPER | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 334118PSC 7K20 | $9,927 | Mar 31, 2026–Aug 11, 2026 |
| 83310124F0120PARKING GARAGE SUPPORT SERVICES | Export-Import Bank of the United StatesEXPORT IMPORT BANK OF US | NAICS 335931PSC M1LZ | $459,534 | Sep 1, 2024–Aug 31, 2029 |
| SPE7M126P41268511922940!TEST SET,ELECTRICAL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334514PSC 6625 | $12,396 | Feb 17, 2026–Jun 15, 2026 |
| SPE4A026P09688511955361!SHEARS,FIBER OPTIC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332215PSC 5110 | $84 | Mar 3, 2026–Mar 17, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V65488511944154!CLEANING STICK,CONN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 6070 | $3,588 | Feb 25, 2026–Mar 25, 2026 |