← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

XENIA RURAL WATER DISTRICT

A registration
UEIKN74REJWWUS1
CAGE748N8
Primary NAICS221310
LocationBOUTON, IA, 50039
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.