Contractor profile
ZINTKALA LUTA
A registrationWoman Owned Business
UEIKVTLSZ6RMJN1
CAGE74F65
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationMINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55406
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.