← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

ARMOREL SCHOOL DISTRICT 9

A registration
UEILD82NNDGKLM7
CAGE6HTF5
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationBLYTHEVILLE, AR, 72315
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.