Contractor profile
DISTINCTIVE HOME CARE, INC.
Doing business as DISTINCTIVE HEALTH CARE
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEILW1HN37JYNL4
CAGE code46W38
Primary NAICS622110
LocationBOWIE, MD, 20721
Federal obligations$862,304
Prime awards13
Active awards5
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice8 awards$622,719
- Department of Commerce1 awards$165,250
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$74,334
- Department of Housing and Urban Development1 awards$0
- Department of Veterans Affairs2 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 56132012 awards$862,304
- 6241201 awards$0
PSC award mix
- Q9999 awards$697,054
- R7991 awards$165,250
- Q5221 awards$0
- R4011 awards$0
- Q2011 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36F79721D00347 awards$692,697
- 15BFA024A000000163 awards$102,077
- 15BGCS26A000000051 awards$67,530
Potential recompetes
- Department of Commerce$165,250
- Department of Justice$70,745
- Department of Justice$201,490
- Department of Justice$41,924
- Department of Justice$18,228
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15B12124F00000114FCC HAZELTON, FY25 OPTOMETRY SERVICES - 2 CONTRACTORS NOT TO EXCEED 128 SS PER MONTH | Department of JusticeUSP HAZELTON | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $145,976 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15B21226F00000066LPN SERVICES FOR FCI RAY BROOK | Department of JusticeFCI RAY BROOK | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $41,924 | Oct 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 15B21226F00000069LPN SERVICES FOR FCI RAY BROOK | Department of JusticeFCI RAY BROOK | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $41,924 | Apr 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15B12125F00000085FCC HAZELTON, FY26 OPTOMETRY SERVICES - 2 CONTRACTORS NOT TO EXCEED 160 SS PER MONTH RFQ 176088 /GSA CONTRACT # 36F79721D0034 | Department of JusticeUSP HAZELTON | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $201,490 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15B11726F00000024DISTINECTIVE HOME CARE, INC - OPTOMETRY SERVICES BPA 15BGCS26A0000005 DECEMBER 1, 2025 - SEPTEMBER 30, 2026 CONTRACT # 36F79721D0034 BASE PERIOD 12/1/25 - 11/30/26 (780 SESS) CONTRACT EXP 11/30/2030 | Department of JusticeUSP LEE | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $70,745 | Dec 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36F79726D0010621 I, PROFESSIONAL & ALLIED HEALTHCARE STAFFING SERVICES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $0 | Nov 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 15BGCS26A00000005OPTOMETRY SERVICES FOR THE ADULTS IN CUSTODY (AIC) AT USP LEE, IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE STATEMENT OF WORK. | Department of JusticeGENERAL CONTRACTING SECTION (FAO) | NAICS 561320PSC Q201 | $0 | Dec 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1333LB21F00000214PERSONAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES (PAS) | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE CENSUS | NAICS 561320PSC R799 | $165,250 | Jul 30, 2021 – Sep 23, 2026 |
| 15B21225F00000060LPN SERVICES FOR FCI RAY BROOK | Department of JusticeFCI RAY BROOK | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $18,228 | Jul 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2029 |
| 86543J18D00004HUD PERSONAL ASSISTANCE SERVICES, HUD NATIONWIDE | Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentCPO : PHILADELPHIA OPERATIONS BRANC | NAICS 624120PSC R401 | $0 | Aug 1, 2018 – Not stated |
| 15B12123F00000095FCC HAZELTON, FY24 OPTOMERTY SERVICES - 2 CONTRACTORS NOT TO EXCEED 128 SS PER MONTH | Department of JusticeUSP HAZELTON | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $121,430 | Oct 1, 2023 – Feb 24, 2025 |
| 70Z04923FSMTC0001USCG SMTC EMT SERVICE | Department of Homeland SecuritySPECIAL MISSION TRAINING CENTER (SM | NAICS 561320PSC Q999 | $74,334 | Aug 1, 2023 – Jul 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 541513Computer Facilities Management ServicesNAICS 541990All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNAICS 561110Office Administrative ServicesNAICS 561210Facilities Support ServicesNAICS 561320Temporary Help ServicesNAICS 611430Professional and Management Development TrainingNAICS 621111Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists)NAICS 621112Offices of Physicians, Mental Health SpecialistsNAICS 621210Offices of DentistsNAICS 621310Offices of ChiropractorsNAICS 621320Offices of OptometristsNAICS 621330Offices of Mental Health Practitioners (except Physicians)NAICS 621391Offices of PodiatristsNAICS 621410Family Planning CentersNAICS 621420Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse CentersNAICS 621491HMO Medical CentersNAICS 621492Kidney Dialysis CentersNAICS 621493Freestanding Ambulatory Surgical and Emergency CentersNAICS 621498All Other Outpatient Care CentersNAICS 621511Medical LaboratoriesNAICS 621512Diagnostic Imaging CentersNAICS 621610Home Health Care ServicesNAICS 621910Ambulance ServicesNAICS 621999All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care ServicesNAICS 622110General Medical and Surgical HospitalsNAICS 622210Psychiatric and Substance Abuse HospitalsNAICS 622310Specialty (except Psychiatric and Substance Abuse) HospitalsNAICS 623110Nursing Care Facilities (Skilled Nursing Facilities)NAICS 623210Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability FacilitiesNAICS 623220Residential Mental Health and Substance Abuse FacilitiesNAICS 623311Continuing Care Retirement CommunitiesNAICS 623312Assisted Living Facilities for the ElderlyNAICS 623990Other Residential Care FacilitiesNAICS 624110Child and Youth ServicesNAICS 624120Services for the Elderly and Persons with DisabilitiesNAICS 624190Other Individual and Family ServicesNAICS 624230Emergency and Other Relief ServicesNAICS 722310Food Service ContractorsNAICS 812990All Other Personal ServicesNAICS 814110Private Households
Public points of contact
DEBORAH L GUYNNPRESIDENT & CEOGovernment business
DEBORAH L GUYNNPRESIDENT & CEOElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.