Contractor profile
SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH, INC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEILYS6LAXVKFJ9
CAGE7V757
Primary NAICS541330
LocationHUNTSVILLE, AL, 35806
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards12
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense9 awards$5M
- General Services Administration3 awards$5,000
NAICS mix
- 5413304 awards$5M
- 3366112 awards$5,000
- 3345112 awards$1,000
- 3329932 awards$1,000
- 5417152 awards$500
PSC mix
- R4251 awards$5M
- R4995 awards$5,500
- AC352 awards$1,000
- 13952 awards$1,000
- AC132 awards$500
Contract vehicles
- 47QRAA22D00BA1 awards$5M
- FA865625DB0361 awards$1,000
- N0002424D63971 awards$1,000
- HQ085926DE7341 awards$500
- N0017825D78731 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$500
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRAA22D00BAEO14042 THIS CONTRACT INCLUDES THE FEDERAL ACQUISITION REGULATION (FAR) CLAUSE 52.223-99 ENSURING ADEQUATE COVID-19 SAFETY PROTOCOLS FOR FEDERAL CONTRACTORS - FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $0 | Jun 16, 2022–Not stated |
| 47QRCA24DW155ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Sep 30, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DSB36ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| W31P4Q23FB001TECHNICAL SERVICE FOR AVIATION AND MISSILE CENTER FOR AIRWORTHINESS PLATFORMS SUPPORT | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RSA | NAICS 541330PSC R425 | $5M | Nov 22, 2022–May 21, 2028 |
| HQ085926FF243SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 28, 2035 |
| HQ085926DE734THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL NECESSARY MATERIALS, LABOR, EQUIPMENT AND FACILITIES INCIDENTAL TO THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF THE ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Dec 29, 2025–Not stated |
| FA865625DB036FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR EGLIN WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 332993PSC 1395 | $0 | Mar 13, 2025–Not stated |
| N0017825D7873SEAPORT-NXG | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $0 | Jan 2, 2025–Not stated |
| FA865625FB057FOURTH ON-RAMP FOR ENTERPRISE-WIDE AGILE ACQUISITION CONTRACT (EWAAC) VEHICLE. | Department of DefenseFA8656 AFLCMC EBX | NAICS 332993PSC 1395 | $1,000 | Apr 14, 2025–Apr 14, 2025 |
| N0002424D6397MAC IDIQ FOR THE UNMANNED SURFACE VEHICLE FAMILY OF SYSTEMS. CLINS 1000-1499 | Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQ | NAICS 334511PSC AC35 | $0 | Jun 14, 2024–Not stated |
| N0017825F7873MINIMUM GUARANTEE TASK ORDER FOR ASSOCIATED SEAPORT NXG MAC AWARDS. | Department of DefenseNSWC DAHLGREN | NAICS 541330PSC R499 | $500 | Mar 6, 2025–Jan 1, 2029 |
| N0002424F6396PAC MINIMUM GUARANTEE | Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQ | NAICS 334511PSC AC35 | $1,000 | Jun 14, 2024–Sep 30, 2024 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.