Contractor profile
PROXIMITY INTERNATIONAL LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIM54MFLX3LX89
CAGE code7KTE5
Primary NAICS541611
LocationALBEMARLE, NC, 28001
Federal obligations$29M
Prime awards6
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Agency for International Development3 awards$29M
- Department of the Interior2 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5419903 awards$29M
- 5416113 awards$0
PSC award mix
- R4252 awards$15M
- R4991 awards$14M
- R4102 awards$0
- R4081 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 72027820D000071 awards$15M
- 140D0423D00731 awards$0
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140D0423D0073PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT, EVALUATION, AND LEARNING SERVICES (PMELS) IDIQ | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541611PSC R410 | $0 | Apr 3, 2023 – Not stated |
| 47QRAA23D0035FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $0 | Jan 13, 2023 – Not stated |
| 72027820C00006THIS IS A COST-PLUS-FIXED FEE(CPFF)CONTRACT. THE PURPOSE OF THE CONTRACT IS TO: 1. ESTABLISH A THIRD PARTY MONITORING (TPM)SYSTEM TO INDEPENDENTLY MONITOR, VERIFY AND ANALYZE THE RESULTS OF ASSISTANCE ACTIVITIES IN SYRIA FUNDED BY USAID'S MIDD | Agency for International DevelopmentUSAID/JORDAN | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $23M | May 12, 2020 – Mar 25, 2025 |
| 140D0424F1273ORDER ISSUED ON BEHALF OF THE DEPARTMENT OF STATE, UNDER THE AUTHORITY OF THE GOVERNMENT MANAGEMENT REFORM ACT, FOR THE EVALUATION OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND WOMEN'S ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT IN LEBANON. 24-0008 | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541611PSC R410 | $0 | Sep 18, 2024 – May 6, 2025 |
| 72027820F00002REQ FOR BRICC IDIQ- TASK ORDER 2 BRICC IDIQ 278-19-000031 | Agency for International DevelopmentUSAID/JORDAN | NAICS 541990PSC R425 | $15M | Jul 6, 2020 – Feb 26, 2025 |
| 72027820D00007BUILDING RESILIENCE AND INCLUSIVE COMMUNITIES IN CONFLICT (BRICC) | Agency for International DevelopmentUSAID/JORDAN | NAICS 541990PSC R425 | $0 | Dec 17, 2019 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
COURTNEY BROWNCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERGovernment business
COURTNEY BROWNCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERAlternate government business
RAZAN ABD EL HAQUECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERElectronic business
COURTNEY BROWNCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.