Contractor profile
Z-MAR TECHNOLOGY, INC.
Doing business as Z-MAR TECHNOLOGY INC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIM71TEJ9GKJL9
CAGE0YWL3
Primary NAICS326111
LocationCHARLOTTE, NC, 28270
Federal obligations$155,762
Prime awards21
Active awards0
Latest award actionApr 16, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense21 awards$155,762
NAICS mix
- 33331011 awards$111,000
- 3342204 awards$28,980
- 3359312 awards$10,887
- 3353132 awards$3,014
- 3344192 awards$1,882
PSC mix
- 49409 awards$93,692
- 592012 awards$62,070
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M424D60JG3 awards$4,368
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M126D60TL4610135208! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334220PSC 5920 | $0 | Apr 16, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M326V15538511916058!COMMON POINT,GROUND | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 4940 | $1,449 | Feb 11, 2026–Mar 13, 2026 |
| SPE7M526D60PJ4610130601! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5920 | $0 | Jan 12, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M226P11948511846348!WORK STATION KIT,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 5920 | $13,407 | Jan 7, 2026–Feb 6, 2026 |
| SPE7M426P13608511807421!TABLE MAT ROLL,WORK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 4940 | $36,400 | Dec 22, 2025–Feb 20, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V07568511763248!WORK STATION KIT,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 5920 | $3,901 | Nov 18, 2025–Dec 18, 2025 |
| SPE7M026V00088511679872!TABLE MAT ROLL,WORK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 4940 | $15,400 | Oct 1, 2025–Dec 1, 2025 |
| SPE7M525V77468511600996!WORK STATION KIT,EL | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335313PSC 5920 | $3,014 | Aug 26, 2025–Sep 10, 2025 |
| SPE7M525P56678511590339!MAT,ELECTROSTATIC D | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334220PSC 5920 | $7,138 | Aug 21, 2025–Sep 22, 2025 |
| SPE7M025V75008511465363!TABLE MAT ROLL,WORK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 4940 | $30,900 | Jun 25, 2025–Aug 29, 2025 |
| SPE7M525P47698511458781!STRAP,WRIST,ELECTRO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334419PSC 5920 | $592 | Jun 23, 2025–Jul 14, 2025 |
| SPE7MX25F086Z8511455120!COMMON POINT,GROUND | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333310PSC 4940 | $1,170 | Jun 19, 2025–Jun 30, 2025 |