Contractor profile
KPMG LLP
A registration
UEIMAA3SBSDQVM1
CAGE7QEG9
Primary NAICS541211
LocationMCLEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$2B
Prime awards240
Active awards91
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense85 awards$1B
- Department of Health and Human Services29 awards$233M
- Department of Energy2 awards$82M
- Department of Homeland Security3 awards$77M
- Department of Veterans Affairs4 awards$66M
- Department of the Treasury2 awards$56M
- Department of the Interior7 awards$41M
- General Services Administration20 awards$41M
NAICS mix
- 541211160 awards$1B
- 54121914 awards$383M
- 54161134 awards$217M
- 54151911 awards$35M
- 5415122 awards$7M
- 5413302 awards$5M
- 5416902 awards$2M
- 5419903 awards$2M
PSC mix
- R70481 awards$759M
- R49948 awards$394M
- R70316 awards$299M
- R7999 awards$182M
- R71011 awards$105M
- DA015 awards$61M
- R40819 awards$55M
- DF015 awards$28M
Contract vehicles
- GS00F275CA72 awards$814M
- N0018922DZ0159 awards$207M
- N0018918DZ0141 awards$169M
- FA701420D000914 awards$149M
- SP470423A05067 awards$130M
- 75FCMC20A00154 awards$125M
- 47QRAD19DU20813 awards$74M
- 15JPSS24A0000002521 awards$31M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$22M
- Export-Import Bank of the United States$882,975
- Department of Energy$89M
- Export-Import Bank of the United States$4M
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Justice$204,597
- General Services Administration$9M
- Department of Labor$4M
- Department of Housing and Urban Development$13M
- Department of Defense$4M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C10B24F0031FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES - EXPERT FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SERVICES WITH THE CAPABILITY TO PROVIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES SIMULTANEOUSLY AT MULTIPLE VA LOCATIONS. | Department of Veterans AffairsTECHNOLOGY ACQUISITION CENTER NJ (36C10B) | NAICS 541211PSC R710 | $34M | Jan 1, 2024–Dec 31, 2028 |
| 2031LL23F00006TOIG REQUIRES CONTRACTOR SUPPORT TO CONDUCT THE REQUIRED AUDITS, EXAMINATIONS, AND FISMA EVALUATION, AS FOLLOWS: A. AUDIT OF THE DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS B. AUDIT OF THE BEP'S FINANCIAL STATEMENTS C. FISCAL SERVI | Department of the TreasuryOFFICE OF MANAGEMENT | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $25M | Mar 6, 2023–Feb 15, 2028 |
| 70VT1525F00002FINANCIAL STATEMENT AUDIT | Department of Homeland SecurityOFFICE INSPECTOR GENERAL | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $16M | Feb 10, 2025–Aug 8, 2026 |
| 75FCMC22F0001OSPR ENTERPRISE-WIDE PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT OFFICE | Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMT | NAICS 541211PSC R499 | $52M | Sep 27, 2022–Jan 8, 2028 |
| 83310123F0060EVALUATION OF EXIM'S ENVIRONMENTALLY BENEFICIAL GOODS AND SERVICES MANDATE | Export-Import Bank of the United StatesEXPORT IMPORT BANK OF US | NAICS 541211PSC R418 | $202,414 | Sep 25, 2023–May 1, 2024 |
| 47QFDA22F0013ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT GNMA | General Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 11 | NAICS 541211PSC R703 | $3M | Jan 4, 2022–Jan 3, 2027 |
| 47QFHA24D0013PRISM PR POOL KPMG LLP | General Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 6 | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Jul 15, 2024–Not stated |
| 75N92024A00014NATIONAL HEART, LUNG, AND BLOOD INSTITUTE (NHLBI) ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT (ERM) PROGRAM BPA | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH NHLBI | NAICS 541211PSC R410 | $0 | Apr 16, 2024–Not stated |
| 75FCMC26F0105THE PURPOSE OF THIS TASK ORDER IS TO PERFORM FEDERALLY-FACILITATED EXCHANGE (FFE) OVERSIGHT WHICH ENTAILS PLAN MANAGEMENT'S, WEB-BROKER, DIRECT ENROLLMENT (DE) AND GENERAL AGENT AND BROKER (AB) OVERSIGHT ACTIVITIES RELATED TO THE CENTERS FOR MEDICARE | Department of Health and Human ServicesOFC OF ACQUISITION AND GRANTS MGMT | NAICS 541211PSC R499 | $17M | Jun 25, 2026–Jun 24, 2031 |
| 47QRCA25DU208ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) UNRESTRICTED MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541690PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 17, 2024–Not stated |
| 05GA0A22F0009FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND ASSURANCE TEAM INFORMATION SYSTEM AUDIT SUPPORT SERVICES FOR SCHEDULE OF FEDERAL DEBT | Government Accountability OfficeGOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABILITY OFFICE | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $5M | Mar 1, 2022–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0074THE PBGC HAS A REQUIREMENT FOR CONDUCTING THE INTEGRATED AUDIT IN ACCORDANCE WITH AUDITING STANDARDS GENERALLY ACCEPTED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (GAAS), GOVERNMENT AUDITING STANDARDS, ISSUED BY THE COMPTROLLER GENERAL OF THE UNITED STATES (GAG | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541211PSC R704 | $4M | Feb 1, 2025–Jan 31, 2030 |